Hello friends,

I just want to let you know I’m real estate agent at Century 21 Judgefite. As you know I become a realtor for only one reason to be able to rescue girls in my country to go to school and eventually I plan on building them a school. The hope of my mission is to educate as many girls as possible, with an education they can change their future. I made a promise to myself that half of my real estate sells goes to girls education in my country.

Also, I hope to help the homeless here in USA in the future, along with starting programs for single mothers and I want to help programs to end human trafficking. Those are my life's passions. I cry everyday and ask God for his help and I have faith that he will answer me in the right time. My passion is to see every human being in this world treated well with love, dignity and justice.

So to all my friends out there I would like to ask that if you know anybody who wants to buy or sell a home or land, please direct them to me. When you do that you are helping me to fulfill my goals. I just want to make clear about one thing, I care more about humanity than the money.

The reason I am writing this is because I want all of us together to find a solution to help people in need, especially during these rough times in this world we are living. Let us all try to do Gods work and try hard not to only think of ourselves. I wish all the best and may God bless all of you always. Have a blessed Saturday ❤️

1
$
User's avatar
@Nengai posted 3 years ago

Comments