One-piece an old anime until recent.

Im one of the 90's ever since when I was a child. I always loved watching this kind of anime even though it's an old fashioned untill recent I always watched it .

I remembered in year 1997 , and the clock is ticking when the short arm pointed in 8:00 and the long one pointed in 12:00 ,it was filmed in the gma 7 I loved to watch it , even though my family didn't own a television to watch . That feeling that you were excited to watch ,one of my strategy is when i climed on a guava tree to peek on the window on one of my neighbor , to watched it , sometimes my neighbor closed their window ,their door , I must find. A way when the clock is ticking ,when the short arm pointed on 8: and long one pointed on 6 : 00 that I won't lose hope , but sometimes I lost hoped .

I remembered when I first saw one-piece I remember everything on episode 1 when "Luffy and shanks" saw each other at that time "red haired shanks" is a "captain of red haired pirates" at that time when the bandits showed in the bar where luffy and Shanks saw each other. When shanks gave a bottle of liquor to bandits , then the bandits angered he throws it to shanks ,and even crazier he slashed the plates to made a mess on that bar . Just to let down shanks the pirate captain of red haired pirates , when the bandits disappeared on that bar shanks lough at it ,and they didn't noticed that luffy ate the gum.x fruit.

That was my firstime saw the "onepiece "

Correct me if I'm wrong , bout my grammar and my writting this is just my firstime to write my thoughts... Thanks for reading

1
$
User's avatar
@Nemo posted 2 years ago

Comments