Unexpressed feelings

15 32
Avatar for Neloy00
3 years ago

Niyasa wiped the sweat from her forehead with the hem of her sari and opened the door a little surprised. Sajjad does not come home at this time. Seeing Niasa's look, Sajjad looked at him a little and said as soon as he entered the door ..

"It takes so long to open the door?

Without saying anything, Nyasa took the office bag from Sajjad's hand and closed the door. Sajjad puts the garland of hyacinth flowers on the table and sits reclining on the sofa. Nyasa left the fan and went a little closer and said ..

"Is your body bad?

"No.

"Didn't you go to the office? You came home so early, so I asked."

"I went. I took leave. I have a little work at home.

Niyasa said nothing more. Although the word is false, there is no work in Sajjad's house. Niyasa once looked at the decorators and once at the hibiscus garland on the table. Sajjad said taking off his shoes ..

"I was standing for the bus at the corner of the road when a few boys and girls came and grabbed the flower. I didn't want to take it. What should I do with it? I have nothing to do with the flower.

Niyasa sighed and said the sari was a little straight ..

"Well, you're fresh. I've cooked in the oven. Get fresh. I'm making tea."

Saying this, Niyasa went inside.Niyasa and Sajjad have been married for a long time. Fifteen days including today. After having breakfast at around 8 in the morning, Sajjad left the office. As soon as he came to the office and sat at the desk, Mr. Amjad came to him and gritted his teeth ..

"So Sajjad Mia took a day off from Aizawl.

Mr. Amjad has a habit of drinking. Everyone in this office knows that Mr. Amjad is a funny man. Say what you say directly. Sajjad was a little surprised to hear this. Can't understand what to say. If someone says ten words, Sajjad is silent saying two words. He is not in the habit of talking much. He does not express his feelings to anyone. What a silent type of boy. Seeing his silence, Mr. Amjad sat down in the chair and gritted his teeth again ..

"How much we are doing to be your age. Love has not diminished from the heart yet.

Yes, I understand when I see you.

Mr. Amjad can guess why Sajjad is saying these things. Shortly after that, Nira entered the office and asked him to sit at his desk ..

"Brother Amjad, how are you?"

"The news is Ma Sha Allah. Everything looks yellow today. You have turned completely yellow.

"Hee hee hee. Today is not a special day, so I dressed up a bit.

"So what's up with the special people?"

"Damn, aren't you? Sajjad bhai sees that he is always fighting with me.

Sajjad smiled a little without saying anything. Nira works in this office. Mr. Amjad looked at Sajjad again and then said ..

"I will be fifteen or sixteen years older than you. But I did not have so many days. And even if I had, I would not have celebrated so much. The days that have come out in these few years are Hug Day, Chocolate Day, Proposal Day, Kiss Day and many more. How many things I would have done if I was in the afternoon, of course I still don't do less, when I proposed to your fiance a few days ago on Propose Day, your fiance blushed with shame.

To be continued..

9
$ 0.05
$ 0.05 from @tired_momma
Avatar for Neloy00
3 years ago

Comments

Great article, keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good story dear. Comment back😒

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Dhukina ar tmn

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amio, val lage na

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you man

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Marvelous post buddy

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Are they 15 days married?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah both are married

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago