Slap- Story of walking alone

15 25
Avatar for Neloy00
3 years ago

The moment Minhaj slapped me on the cheek with all his might, I realized that there was no such thing as hard soil under my feet. It was my fault, I had been smelling feminine perfume in Minhaj's shirt for a long time. In return he slapped me. He also said that I should stay within my limits. Although I did not understand the limits well, I clearly understood my limitations. I should have left the house as soon as I ate the slap. I wanted to do so, but I said that the soil is hard. I remember the certificate that fell dust in the cupboard. But the age of the job is no more. I have never felt helpless like that before. I went to the room without thinking loudly, thinking about the sky and the abyss. The boy was reading in his own room. I didn't want him to know anything.

Standing in front of the mirror, I noticed myself feeling good. How the shiny look of one time has become careless. The hair is rough and fine. Excess fat is evident in some parts of the body. But in the midst of all this, I was terrified of my existence. In this world, everything is fine with Minhaj's words from the very beginning. He even decided to have a child. I really wanted to be a mother for the second time. Babur is a beautiful girl. He gave Minhaj a look that made me think that I was doing something wrong. In fact, he agreed to be my son's father just to prove that there is no problem in his masculinity. One by one I remembered a lot of things that Minhaj had imposed on me. I was breaking my chest and crying. I managed to knock on the door. My son Ayan came for dinner. I ate at the table with tears in my eyes. Ian is an intelligent boy. Repeatedly looks at my face, whether I say anything. He doesn't say anything on his own. After eating, he hugged me and went to his room.

From that day onwards, a thought kept me restless about how to strengthen the soil of my feet. I share the matter with my younger sister. He gives me a lot of intelligence. I like the idea of ​​food business the most. From a young age I have loved cooking and feeding people. And it's easy to continue online. I don't have to go out. I told my little sister to take these orders, you will help me to reach the place. She agreed without hesitation. She said she will take the order online and people will fix it for delivery. I will work with it and I was in a lot of dilemma. Eating frozen, polao biryani, there is no shortage of these pages.

To be continued...

11
$ 0.05
$ 0.03 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @apela
$ 0.01 from @Teji
Avatar for Neloy00
3 years ago

Comments

I like this article my dear friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very interesting story Great writing, great effort and best of luck for more articles keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for your valuable comment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice written story

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for your valuable comment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Awesome article by you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you man.. Stay tuned. I'll post second part tonight

$ 0.00
3 years ago

beating is not love. A slap from love does not exist.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You should write more then 4 minutes! Here is a trick to get attention the bot

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well I'm about to ended my story.. No problem I'll publish remain part of it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Bujhlam.. But story ta 4 mint korar try korbi.. Nahole lav nai

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah I'll try

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing article dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot master chief

$ 0.00
3 years ago