Work or business

11 37
Avatar for Natsu
Written by
1 year ago

What's up people? How are you today? This is a common questions that I've read in some of the articles. We could start our thoughts by asking majority what's there disposition and condition. Life has full of trials and we came in a situation that we need to sacrifice. Just like how our parents try to work abroad or in a far place just for us to sustain our needs and wants.

Let's start this content with a questions. Hmmmh? What's more interesting to ignite ones sentiment? I guess I should write about life so everyone can relate. Or maybe about prompt. Sorry guys but I'm want to mixed up random thoughts here. So let's start:

How's your day went yesterday? There's nothing strange cause I've done common things that I do like, visiting this platform, dropping comments, and also reading articles. After that I do the house chores. If my mom want something to do tasks then that would be added on what I'm doing for a certain day.

Do you need someone or not? I think we do need companion in life. There's a saying that tell: No man is an island. It is very good idea since people can't live by without any company. It is how it is. Human can't learn to speak without hearing someone to talk. I think that's logical. Imagine you're a baby and you grew without someone who is nurturing and give you advices. It sounds you would become deaf and can't speak language. So, all people need someone even though you're aloof person still you need someone to talk.

Work or business? Many think about this, as years passed by many people are interested with business. There are lot things to do when you engage in business such as you have alot of responsibilities but in return you'll have a good life like you are the boss of your own company. Probably, like to have business than working 6 to 8 hours a day. What I don't like to have work is that you will just received small amount unlike business you'll be able to generate alot of money and you have the control over it.

Do you have apprehensions? Of course there are! Maybe the most of it is losing my love ones. It's common to us we missed someone if he/she passed away. The second is, if this platform will not giving it's tip, hope it won't cause that would a huge loss.

Did you pray even you're an atheist? Hehe, sounds ridiculous. How can you pray if you don't believe someone's is greater than you or someone who is responsible for all the existence of living and nonliving things. In my case I really pray cause I read hold a credence that praying is really true and good for us. I pray for health and for all goodness of life.

One day billionaire or enter the gate of heaven? First of all it's not good to have that kind of questions. Lol, but this is a great question between material and spiritual matter. For me I'm gonna choose to have one day billionaire. Hehe, somehow I'm gonna pay first our debt here before we live this place. This is sound sarcastic. But I'm curious about heaven how beautiful it is as it describe by the scriptures and apostles.

Psychomotor skills or Intellectual skills? I'm number one fan of volleyball. Before I'm one of the contenders playing volleyball league. I'll go for psychomotor skills cause that's what I love. It's good to have intellectual kills but I prefer to have a good movement of my body.

What is your favorite movie? I think this is really a typical questions. I've seen this many times in some of the users here but let answer this question. For my its How to train Dragon. I love animated movies or fantasy in genre. This is what I want I really to ignite my interest about fantasy.

This are just out of nowhere questions. It's fun you can use this for your content. I'm running out of idea so, it's better to have these questions to generate ideas. I still don't have any idea this morning but it sink into mind about questions. So there you have it hope you'll enjoy!

7
$ 2.05
$ 1.97 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @TheGuy
$ 0.02 from @DennMarc
+ 3
Avatar for Natsu
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

Totally business. I want to be the boss of my time. Time is very precious for me. When I am an employee, my time is consumed and that time is building someone's dream. Hey, I'll save this article for future reference.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Absolutely, if you're a boss of your business, you have the control over your all time.😊. Yes, you can use that.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

For the time being, I would like to work. Setting and building a business requires knowledge, experiences and capital. Haha. And all of these three, I possess none.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe, 😅 it sounds awful but let's try to be one of the young entrepreneur

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I would choose business over work because in business you own your time and your earnings will be double as your salary on your work but difinitely its a matter of how you handle a business

$ 0.00
1 year ago

In general holding a business is just so great like you have all the control of your hours.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Your right sis, and the best way of saving money when you have a good business

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Absolutely, it's true. Like you don't have to worry about where would you find money for viands or other necessities.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I do job in a private firm as IT support engineer. But I like to be a businessman. Because I want to earn lot of money and want to donate for orphan and poor people.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I preffer being in a work, like having a monthly salary while doing small business hehe, hindi kaya yung malaki.kaya sa.maliit lang muna hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe, I think that would be reasonable. We have different perspective and preference. I agree work may effective when we don't have any inherited wealth or any business better to have a work

$ 0.00
1 year ago