Think before you click

12 84
Avatar for Natsu
Written by
1 year ago

Hello folks! I didn't publish content for two consecutive days cause I've alot of task to accomplish since we have our lecturer from Bohol Island. He talks about the recent update about the Philippine education system. He just delivered faithfully his thoughts on that topic and I appreciate it.

Anyways thats not my topic for today. It's talks about how hard life is when we encounter struggles of financial matters. Life is so hard when we have no income especially here in our time. The 21st century people have dependent on their income. The year 2020 - 2021 has a lot of bad experiences. Pandemic really give a worldwide problems.

That year might give us both lessons and perception in life. People don't have jobs. Especially those jobs that are not so important amidst COVID. Other businesses like restaurants and Malls has been ceased to operate excluding those businesses that provides essentials.

Money is somehow difficult to find and to obtain. We need to strive hard just to earn money. Some people don't want to work hard instead they made alot of misconduct. They used online platforms to deceive other people. Let me tell you about my story.

I was about to order a phone on shopee. It cost PHP 2000. I'm so happy that time cause the delivery boy knocked our door, informing me that my item had arrived. But before I opened the item, I just told the delivery boy to hold on cause I want someone who can witness when I open my phone.

Good thing he gladly waited. As I open the item wasn't congruent with the item that I've ordered so, I just asked the delivery boy what to do. He just tell me that just return the item cause it can be refunded. I'm so sad that time. What if the seller didn't want to return my money? It's just so painful if incase.

The delivery boy told me that I should capture a photo for evidence. He also told me that I'll just approach the nearest J and T office. I went there and asked the incharge and she just tell that. I should contact first the seller to return and refund. So, I messaged the seller and asked him to return and refund the item.

Good thing he allowed it. After, that I refunded with my funds. That incident had alot of realizations. I've learned not to trust immediately to sellers, especially those people who who posted a cheapest item where in the equivalent of the original item to the store is quit expensive.

I just immediately grab that with thinking. That's the wrong that I've made. So, I realized that I should not engage such suspicious items. Money is so important to us. We can't buy anything without money. We should think twice and deep if we engage such strange activity. Think before you click.

We should responsible also to our balances cause one wrong move it might results to nothing and that's not good to hear. It's painful right especially your hardworks results to nothing. We can't control other people's decisions. Sometimes people will continually deceiving just to earn money illegally. For me even though you're in great need of money it's not good to just have an easy way to earn money. I'm talking about making stuff that is against the moral principle.

Those people don't have the sense of emphaty to their victims. Why are they like that, I mean can they be grateful to what they made? Do they have sentiment to the people who are being fooled? What can they expected after doing scamming? Is there a good future when those people habitually doing deceiving other people? Those are just questions to scammers. Hope they'll regret to their bad deeds.

8
$ 1.00
$ 0.91 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @LeticiaFelize
$ 0.02 from @TheGuy
+ 2
Avatar for Natsu
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

Why do people like that exist? Don't they feel bad for scamming their fellow humans? I just don't get yhe point.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I don't know what's there purpose also, they don't have compassion to their same races

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's just so sad that there are actually people who fraud others just ro earn money. How could they huhu

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah, I feel so sorry for who people who had the same experience with me. Hope they'll not do the same wrong decision again

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Why there are people doing scams?they dont feel sorry for the victims who works hard to earn a money for the living, scammers are like a thief a big shame to their face!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes, hope they will realize what they've done...we should for success not making scams

$ 0.00
1 year ago

When they start saying again, "Ladies and Gentlemen" at online workworks, then I will return, but not until then! Florida is a common sense conservative state where most people have brains copy the link and go to the website! 𝐞𝐚𝐬𝐲𝐰𝐨𝐫𝐤𝟐.𝐜𝐨𝐦

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Is this legit? If this was I'll try this website

$ 0.00
1 year ago

A lot of people have fell victim to these acts. It has happened to me too and I felt bad. Some people have even been jailed due to these acts. That's why we should think before we click. It's very important to do that. Thanks for reminding us once again .

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Absolutely, we should be careful on what we see online some are fraud. It will stole your money

$ 0.00
1 year ago

In online shopping I also made mistake many times and at the end the physical product does not look similar

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yah, I feel you it quit the same as me cause I've received the wrong one

$ 0.00
1 year ago