Talking random thoughts

8 41

A pleasant morning to read family.

Let me just talk some ideas that start with questions. I don have any idea to write except this. Through this I can generate random thoughts, so let's start with this questions :

Are you independent or dependent?

This made me feel so bad cause I am dependent to parents right now. I'm talking about financial matters. Although I have an extra income but that's not good enough to sustain even myself. Well, that's life we still need to be dependent to someone who can help you and when you're find job or any business that can help the people whom you have debt. We called it reciprocal, we need to make in return services to the people who help us.

Are you doing good at your age?

Yes, even though I don't have stable work still I help my parents in anyway that I can help. I am a kind of person who don't want to be a burden to someone. That's so embarrassing for me especially when I just received a help but then I don't have something in return. I know many of us here who really want to help and it is a good return to someone we have a debt.

In my age, it is expected to have a good job, helping parents and my brothers and sisters but that's not the actual thing I still need to wait the perfect time. I try to find way to have a stable job but my fate is so bitter cause I can't job and when ever I have job still the environment was so toxic like you can't hold longer cause of it.

3 things that can bother you

We have different anxiety. Sometimes we have this especially when situation comes. A undesirable things happened to us. In my case when ever I'll received news about my family, it makes me worry especially when they have in trouble. I think it's normal that we become worry about it cause it's our won family. I can't feel comfortable.

The second is when I have dreams that can cause me think what's the meaning. It is just me who really give meaning to dreams. Nightmares is so difficult and it is like it happens in real world. Sometimes many people can't overcome and end up their lives. When ever I have that kind of dreams I always pray to God and that feel me comfortable.

The is when typhoon hits in our place. I always think when their is typhoon it is expected that their will be agony especially how to survive when your houses are just made of light materials. I have traumatic experience about super typhoon like I that very moment I was expected that our lives will end that day. The wind was so strong that it could lift our house. It makes me feel so uncomfortable cause I know when their is strong wind like typhoon many house or lives will be destroy here in our country many people don't have a good shelter and expected that this country is oftenlly visited by typhoons cause it is facing the pacific ocean. I always pray to God that heavy rains and typhoons will not land on us.

5
$ 0.03
$ 0.02 from @Codename_Chikakiku
$ 0.01 from @TheGuy

Comments

Nice article, fir now I will say am dependent but with time, I won't.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks 👍 good that you're already independent

$ 0.00
1 year ago

There are a lot of things that can bother us each day, too many to mention. But, there are certain things that happens beyond our control, so we always need to keep the faith.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's right we can't control that is beyond. Always have faith and hope.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I also feel worry about my future and myself, though i can say that I have source of income but it's not enough to sustain even my own needs. I don't know what my future holds, I have lots of things need to do and accomplish before I say that I totally achieve a good life.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah, we can't determine what exactly we need cause we haven't control things.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Typhoon is really scary my friend. 🥺 My family had a traumatic experience when super typhoon hit us in our country. It was really scary. 🥺

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It was a scary moments. We will just pray that it won't come again

$ 0.00
1 year ago