Take, execute and plan

8 25
Avatar for Natsu
Written by
1 year ago

Let me have a deep breath for I have a good feeling right now. Our life has full of obstacles. We can deny that. How does it feel like problems does not exist? Probably you are so happy right now. You enjoy every moment that you have. If problems doesn't exist I think life would be boring, I guess.

Do you agree with that? I can tell that life is not interesting in this world if we have no problems. Sorry to say this but that's what I feel. I'm not saying that I love problems coz me too, I really want to get rid of my problems in life. But how I can do that? Everytime I solved one problem here comes another one. Problems are endless. As long as we are here in this world it seems it won't leave us.

Problems exist because of our daily works. We bear consequences. Some people want to free from stresses. They tend to enjoy themselves through entering some entertainment activities. Roaming around the SM, watching cenima and eating most delicious food. I think I'm not just alone cause in case I have a problem I tend to eat food. I like to indulge my self in any way.

I think most people do the same with me. Eating too much is a sign that a person is stress and problematic. This is the only thing that I've remember when I heared psychologist explaining how people react when problems come into their life. It's not novel anymore cause that is typical to stress people. Eat fast and eat more. Well, if I ask you something, what things did you do when you encounter problems like you want to dodge it through activities?

I can't decide immediately when something's bothering me. I couldn't get out easily when problem comes. Uncertainties are penetrating me. What should I do? Let me just enumerate some of the things that is appropriate on dealing our problems in life.

  • If you want your problem get out of your head. Take a deep breath as I've said lately. Take a plan. Execute it properly. Don't hesitate to do a certain things cause sometimes people often decline what they've plan, especially when they are in actual situation. Example of this: when you plan to make a speech in front of the people. Now, you have the courage in your inner self, but then when you are at the moment you feel like you better quite or else you'll get embarrass. Don't do that just take it easy what you plan is you have to surpass it no matter what happened. Self boast in short.

  • Learn to accept failures. I just want you to accept the reality we are facing now. Learn from your mistakes. Accept criticism as positive mental conditioning. Don't try to imitate the previous, if you think it's wrong then you better choose for another way.

  • Sometimes you need to praise yourself. Give yourself unwind from being bombarded with so much works and problems. We know we have responsibilities to take. We know how hard to cope with it. But we aren't robot, we are human which is susceptible to any mental problems. I can suggest ease yourself sometimes and feel some fresh air.

  • Don't waste time. Always bear in the mind that time is precious. Don't mess any seconds, cause we can't determine our fate. Always be prepared. What ever your plan is just settle it down on your own preference but don't give a reason that you make it for tomorrow cause tomorrow is another day. And it's infinite.

Final thoughts

I guest I give what's typical to do. Problems are endless unless we didn't take actions we can proclaim that it gradually leaves us. It's really hard that despite of our goodness theres still have our problems. Well, it is inevitable. Taking action with care is necessary to surpass our problems. I hope that I give the good advice. I hope that these may help. Thanks for READING.

5
$ 0.23
$ 0.18 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Tilawat
$ 0.02 from @GarrethGrey07
Avatar for Natsu
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

Don't waste time that is the perfect keys for killing down problem .it also goes along like avoiding procrastination which will makes everything to be done in order and right manner which will now leads to success

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It is perfect dear! Procrastination of our plans may lead to failure of our success.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I could be the happiest person on earth of problem does not exist..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes, sure why not to be happiest person dear. It's your choice but provided with some instances we can't live without problem cause it's part. Me too, I really appreciate if it doesn't exist.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

yes I am happy though but even more happier if it is not existed but what can we do, this is part of us..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I agree with your statement. It's because we live in a place we're everything is temporary.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Problems and difficulties are indeed part of our lives, as problems make us strong and independent. Without struggle's we won't grow, we usually learn from our own experiences and so we had to face those storms to pass the challenge and move forward to a better living. However we really do needs plans to make things more easier.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Indeed! dear Garrett problems is the way for us grow from our experience. Without it we will live in a world which is not interesting. Yes, we need plans in our life. There is a king over the clouds that will destroy problems soon. He is God.

$ 0.00
1 year ago