My cat has a deep wound

8 41
Avatar for Natsu
Written by
1 year ago

Life today is so hard. Prices of good and services is getting worst. Income don't seem to raise. Although there is small momentum but it doesn't cope with all the expenses of the people. I just understood why crisis exist. I just saw a preacher who understand the revelation. He explained all of the what will happen in the future. What we experienced right is just the beginning the worst is yet to come. Let us pray to God that everything will be okay and he will flee us from great tribulations.

Anyways, may I just share with you about my cat. It was happened a long time ago. My cat was a spoiled. It was a girl. She always play on us and every other animals she'll play. Now, this cat wasn't cannot be control because our house has a lot of holes and she can skip especially when there's no people inside the house.

I have this apprehension before that what if one day while we are at our errand and nothing will watched to our little cat. She is just so small and cute. She can't fight with bigger other animals. It so happen that our cat wasn't around in a day we are so worry about that case. I searched her for both day and night.

I am so worry that time that I'm so anxious. I missed my cat. I missed her plays. I just missed all of those. After that day, I just heared a sound of cat. I try to traced where the "meow sounds" was and I found it near our house. She was hiding in an abandoned house. It is near to our house. I was so shocked that time cause I saw her neck with thick blood.

She has a deep wound. I was so worried that time I immediately grab her and try to heal his fresh wound. I told my mom and she was so worry and she immediately told me to heal the cat. She was so hungry and I fed her. Our cat was so pathetic that cause us to watched everytime when our cat will leave. I immediately grab her just not to allow the cat to go far from us.

Right now her wound healing gradually. Good thing that the wound wasn't just so deep. I'm just so curious why it happened to her. My suspect was I think she was hit by other people. But our cat won't stole especially viand. In fact she don't eat too much that's why I can't think what's the reason behind that. I think there's no reason for wounding our cat maybe it was just a quick accident or intentionally hurting the cats. I don't judge immediately cause I don't have any evidences. I just pray that the one who is responsible for this will have conscience.

4
$ 0.28
$ 0.26 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @GarrethGrey07
$ 0.01 from @Kacy01
Avatar for Natsu
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

Maybe she got bitten by dogs or other cats. Anyway I wish her wound gets healed immediately.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Maybe, cause there are so many azkals here .

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Pets are still animals and sometimes they dodge away from dangers like humans. Maybe it was a mere accident. It's all good since she's fine now

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's what I'm thinking. It was just an accident

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I pray she heal fast, take good care of her

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks NanV. she is now partially healed.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm really sorry about what happened to your cat friend. I hope okay na siya ngayon. Naalala ko yung dog namin nagulat nalang kami kasi may wound na siya.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes, friend Baka pinagtripan Lang or na accident Lang ang sugat. Anyway ok na Naman ang pusa Namin. Sana okay pa Yung dog nyo friend

$ 0.00
1 year ago