It's teacher's day

7 38

We are so blessed if had a teacher that is strick. We might misinterpret their intentions during our old days but as we go further in our life, we realized that there are purposes behind their cruelty before. Unlike now, teacher can't even make a slight touch to his students cause there are certain that restraint him to discipline a child. I'm so fortunate enough cause during our old days we are being disciplined by our teachers and that our behavior manifested through respecting elders. I'm don't want to generalize but there are a lot of children right don't have respect to olders.

Happy teacher's day

By the way let me share with about my experienced during my elementary days. I can still remember before that I am so naughty boy. I made a lot of misdemeanor inside the classroom. I was so naive that time that even my classmates I made a lot of mistakes to them. Sometimes I stone them with paper and I look away just to pretend that I'm not the one who threw a paper.hehe

One time went in comfort room to pee and I saw a mirror but I couldn't reached and see myself cause my is so short. I climbed through the tub suddenly the tub got broke and I felt in the ground. The noise from the CR heard by everyone including my teacher which her disk is few steps to CR. I was so nervous cause than tub I think was so expensive. I don't know why it broke easily since not a heavy one.

October 5, 2022

I try to find a way but nothing will sink in into my mind. I took a glance near the door and I saw my teacher is approaching near to me. When she try to open the door, she cannot open it cause I locked it hehe. She yells saying who's inside???!!! My teacher repeatedly saying that. Until the time I can't hold the pressure and I open the door and my teacher got shocked. I didn't expect that she focused on me not on the broken tub. She asked what happened, am I okay.

I just said YES. But after a second when she noticed that nothing's wrong with my health, she immediately got angry and that time she yells at me. Trying to release her emotion to me. That time she hold my left ear and lift it. And that was so painful a little bit but I endure it cause it was my fault. I didn't cry at all but I was so embarrassed cause all of the eyes including the neighboring classroom was watching on me.

I beg for a sorry but my teacher said that she will just forgive me I can replace the broken tub. She called my parents and told what happened. And my parents was a little bit sad that time cause we are just poor. They agreed to each other that my parents will pay in accordance with what they have. Fortunately, my teacher allowed it. I went home with a sad face. My parents didn't blamed me instead they teach me about the consequences to what I have done. I so fortunate cause my parents aren't so cruel and that I'm so thankful. That's all this is the end of the story.hehe thanks for reaching this article.

Belated Happy teacher's day!

5
$ 0.38
$ 0.33 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Bloghound
$ 0.02 from @DennMarc
+ 1

Comments

Gosh! I can picture on my mind what happened. Quite embarrassing, actually. But you manage to handle it. Salute

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe, thanks Denmark I've learned a lot from that.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Teachers are heroes my friend that's why I salute to all the teachers who did their job well for the future of students. Happy Teacher's Day! 🎉

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah, they are the one who produced brilliant individuals.😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes my friend that's true. They are all great. ❤️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Teachers are leaders. Nowadays, teachers must not beat any child if they don't want to get into trouble. This is not supposed to be and that is why we have wayward children on the streets.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I agree with you. Teachers should mold young ones in a way that children could grow and develop positively

$ 0.00
1 year ago