I'm still learning

21 49

This platform help us alot. When I was being introduced here I couldn't expect that I'll earn more money here but theres in my mind that I can earn here. I couldn't tell the approximate money that I'll generate. Hey guys I'm just one month here, I'm still learning about this platform, I hope you'll give an advice to me. I'm just curious how and where does the cryto or funds came from since I didn't seen any ads here. It's common to other platform.

Is there someone or a group of people who sponsor here. I'm still confused about it. Maybe, there are many people behind those tips received from different users. I know already rusty he's the one who gives tips but is he really alone. Please could you tell who are the people behind this successful platform. If theirs someone who is/are behind this then if they cease to sponsor for sure this platform will come into an end.

If times comes I would be even grateful cause it help alot to me, not just me but to all folks here. But I hope it will prolong until the world ends lol. I'm just kidding. It's not going to happen I'm holding grip on that credence. Many people here really love this platform. It's helps them alot. Let me apologize if you tend to read this monotonous idea from other but let me share this thoughts from my own mind.

Look at the price it's getting worst. It hit almost $100. I have $20 accumulated since I started here and it's getting bigger as long as I continue to deposit some BCH. Before, my holdings hit almost $50 but right it's just more than a half has been subtracted. Assuming that the price fluctuates over and over but let me remind you that it's the best reason for us to accumulate more. I've learn this thought to other user.

They said that when price is lower you'll take advantage of that through accumulate more BCH cause when time comes that the price will hit to it's highest peak then you money would become bigger. I think I'm just repeating what the other days hehe, let me apologize for that. If we engage to trading can we guarantee ourselves that we can double or triple our inserted funds. Ive seen users here who engaged trading for long time and it's seems they are more aware about the movement of price and they can really tell when is the best time for trading.

Thoughts about buy and sell

Hey guys! DID YOU ENGAGE buy and sell. This is simple you'll just buy low and sell high. I think this is common to all especially those folks that engage long than me. This is the best time to buy cryptocurrency and hold it until the price will elevate. It's just so simple but where would you find funds or raise funds after all you don't have enough amount to buy cheaper crypto.

This is one thing that alot of individuals don't seem to do this. I suggest if you don't need to spent your money and you don't have any thing to buy why not to accumulate it first until it can buy atleast one BCH. In my case I'm started to accumulate more BCH cause I want to try buy and sell. If you don't engage will it's your choice. Just do what you like to do.

Final thoughts

This is sharing of thoughts about my perception about this platform and crypto. Please let me know guys if I have shortcomings cause I'm just started here. You know what I'm so impressed by some people here cause they have alot of achievements. Trading might be risky cause you need to engage things that aren't guarantee you whether you'll be able to generate or loss.

We still hoping that there will be more BCH to come. It's just our wishes. Hope that this platform will keep going and help people here. Not just in financial matters but also learning good deeds and spread good atmosphere. This what I'm praying for. I've heard alot of apprehensions or dread that noisecash has been not able to function well. Like all of the funds are pending. Many people are have raise questions about and even they integrate here as content.

10
$ 1.16
$ 1.11 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @TheGuy
$ 0.02 from @DennMarc
+ 1

Comments

I'm also new here but so far it's been great. I've had access to a lot of of writers thoughts.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Great to know friend. Just continue learning and interacting with other people here. They are really generous and thoughtful

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It is okay to take baby steps one at a time. Learning is a journey. We should be applying anything that we learned along the way.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's true Jijisaur, our journey is just like hierarchical. We need to take step by step process

$ 0.00
1 year ago

My dear friend I can not express to you how much happy I am to be in read.cash.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yups, I think we have deep gratitude to this platform

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah, it's really good to accumulate more bch now since it is low. But it keeps becoming low every day. Ugh!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Absolutely, other seems to be sad cause they couldn't convert since the price is just so low.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This platform gives me a way to earn money . I am so happy from joining to till now.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Well, me too. It really helps me alot especially in financial support

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You can get more info about this from my recent post. And as for the sponsor only Sir Marc De Messel funds both the dot platforms which he has been doing for the last two years. There's Club1BCH discord server to clear some of your doubts as there are people there who are in these two platforms from the starting.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks for the information The GUy, I'll be visiting it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Club1BCH is renowned one. But I don't know how to join there.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Me too, can you guide me if you have enter there

$ 0.00
1 year ago

With your questions about the funds, the funds that is distributed by Rusty is from our generous sponsor Sir Marc De Mesel...Right, this time is the best time to buy crypto and i really wanted to buy, but sadly, I do not have money to do so.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Absolutely, thanks alot for sharing ma'am, yes, it's best time to buy but I have a little amount here

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Same, I also have a little amount on my wallet and I'll keep holding it until the price of bch recovers

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I felt the same as you buddy,,I'm here for almost 3 weeks and still learning into it, and my bitcoin also is continuing to be low and i do not have my first withdrawal yet.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Just keep writing and try to interact with others so you could learn more.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That is what I exactly did, I enjoyed so much even in just a short time it feels like home for me,

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Good to hear that friend

$ 0.00
1 year ago