Greatest achievement in life, the starting point

19 45

What's up people! I feel so glad when I'm here interacting with someone here. Thoughts are circulating and it's great idea of learning right? Let me just share to stuff that I choose in real life.

Liquor or coffee

Definitely, I choose coffee cause I'm not a liquor lover. But I drink sometimes when there's occasion and thats it. I don't take it without any occasion. To tell you I've never been drunk before and even up until now. Never in my life and I'm don't want to feel that.

Coffee for me, is the best thing ever. I couldn't imagine if coffee doesn't come into idea. Every morning I tend to have my hot coffee near on our parlor. It makes me feel comfortable when Im watching sun rise in the morning. Like, the slight heat hits my skin. It's so amazing to feel. That's why I choose coffee over liquor.

What's your favorite genre in movie?

You know what I really love action, sci Fi and adventure movies. I remember when I first saw fast and furious were the villain is ONGBAK. The movie seems to have a stunning actions. The protagonist of the movie which is The Rock, I don't know if that's the correct spell, I'm sure you know what I mean.

Adventure movies are the best for me. I remember when I watched the movie intitled The lost Island. That's so amazing. The author has made the movie more magical and interesting. Like, you don't expect inside the storm is a paradise. We have different taste of movie. Probably some of you here really love Kdrama. In fact I've read alot of articles relating to Korean drama and movies. Me too, impressed that the creation but that's not my taste. So, I prefer to watch interesting movie.

What country would you prefer to live?

Literally, I really love my country. To tell you the country that I'm living right now is Philippines. I'm proud to be a Filipino. Compare to other countries Philippines has so many tourist attractions or spots. That's one thing that foreigners are getting fascinated. White sands and beaches, stunning view of the sea and mountainous area. Palawan has one of the best spot ever.

So, when asked me which country I'm going to live, well I choose here in the Philippines over another, it makes me proud of that especially with the stunning attractions. One reason I choose to live here is that I'm familiar with the places and languages used so I have no hard time to study other dialects and languages. Traditions and cultures are pretty similar to each other.

Food is one of the best thing I really considered that Philippines is unique. Especially, the lechon that's very popular here. Cebu has the best ever taste of it. I couldn't forgot when my first time visited Cebu and literally my tounge seems to slowly open cause of the great smells came from the Lechon.

Greatest achievement in life

My greatest achievement in life is finishing my study. It make me feel proud to my parents cause when I saw them crying with tears of joy. It melts me also. That's why I always need to strive for them. One thing also I consider about my greatest achievement is that I conquer my depression. I remember one time my mind goes down. I feel demotivated cause I don't have any contribution to my family so, literally I became thin and I've weight lose.

I seen alot of individual suffers the same with me but they tend to fight it. They contented their negative sentiment through striving hard in life. So, I think of that why did I keep degrading myself infact there's someone other which is worst than mine. So, I decided to fight my anxiety and make a plan and made a decision right. Until, gradually without a doubt my depression got vanished totally.

7
$ 1.54
$ 1.46 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Jeansapphire39
$ 0.03 from @DennMarc
+ 2

Comments

invite me to eat Lechon. I like to have it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, bro you can have it but we are way too far from each other hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

it looks delicious and Its first time I saw that.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe, you're craving bro. Yes it is so delicious to taste.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hi! Welcome to the family it's seems your a new one here. Enjoy your stay in read cash natsu. Keep moving and you can fullfil achievement.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It melts my heart when you give a warmth welcome here. Thanks for that.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I cant live a single day without coffee, drinking coffee every morning is a habit, And I can get headache if there is no coffee haha..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Here, in our province coffee is life talaga, hehe. Well, I usually take coffee when it's morning, the same as you dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes haha ma hahighblood talaga ako kapag walang coffee sa umaga haha..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha, naku kailangan talaga may nakahandang kape sa mesa.hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

haha oo nga 😅😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nah. I don't drink coffee because I palpitate. Hot tea with milk is what I usually drink in the morning. Anyways, I like watching vampires and horror movies/series. Welcome Natsu! Love this character in Fairytail. I've read the manga and they are currently in the 100 years conquest. Hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahh, I'm not getting palpitations but if symptoms persistent I think I should stop from that. Ohh, really I'm top fan of Fairy tail. Im also fan of Lucy hehe,

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same here also I would prefer coffee than liquor. I drink occasionally only. I salute for what you have achieved in life. It is the determination and focus that lead you to success.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's good to hear sir, liquor should be in occasional only. Thank you so much sir, I made that through my determination. I take risk in purpose.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I've been drunk when I was in highschool but I can managed myself and nobody harmed me lol. Napanood ko din yang fast & the furious at ongback. Pati mga movies ni Jason Statham. Di lng kdrma pinapanood ko hehehe.

Sorry to hear na nagkadepression ka pala bsta wag kang mawalan ng pag asa at mgpray ka lagi.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe, indeed Jeansapphire, I shouldn't be depresse instead I must be vigor and stand on ground and contend it. Those action movies are really great. Alot of actions are expected.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Never ko na experience na madepress tlaga ng bongga kahit ang dami kung prblma non. Namiss ko c Paul Walker lol.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, I really missed him too but sad to say he ended up his journey here in PH.

$ 0.00
2 years ago