Don't give up

14 55
Avatar for Natsu
Written by
1 year ago

I'm a little bit sad right now cause Rusty doesn't seem to visit my three consecutive articles. He doesn't give me extrinsic motivation. I am just experiencing this cause when I try to visit some articles, for 4 to 7 hours they've visited by rusty. But why just rusty can't visit me? Is there anything wrong with my writings. I reached 4 minutes of reading and I try also the perimeter of my paragraphs.

I think this phenomena happened because of red numbers of Bitcoin cash, you know what I mean. BTC seems to be worst this week cause it continually decreasing. And I'm about to worry since I've been holding my $40 and right now it turns to $13. It's quite awful in my case because I exert alot of effort just to accumulate that amount.

Anyways may I just ask: Is there a connection with the price market of why rusty doesn't visited us? I couldn't tell and conclude immediately cause there are few individuals who have great earnings here, like even just a few hours they have been visited by rusty. I've shared already and talked about my accumulated $40, turned to $13. I can't just convert it into peso since if I'll do I will lose $27.

I'm just hoping that despite bad performance of price of BCH hope that rusty will continue to support us. I mean the most contributor here in this platform will keep his blessings spread. Maybe, I can suggest that he will try to have some changes here in this platform life, he can have ads or anything that can gain not by just giving.

As I've observed this platform, and there is this in my mind speculating and asking how come that folks here earnings without any intervention of ads or any engagement with sponsorship that allow him to earn also. Just like the other earning platforms and applications they've used ads to have slight earnings.

I'm talking about the highest contributor here in this platform. I can't remember his name but I remembered his last name which was Dessel, correct my guys if I'm wrong. I'm just curious about the starting point of writings here and I try to asked some individuals who is the main contributor here and they responded through comments. It is not him who solely give sponsorship there are also alot of individuals who have contributed great amount. I'm just so thankful to them. Hope guys you'll read this gratitude so you can have a motivation to give sponsorship again😅.

Anyways let's pray that one day while we are sleeping BCH we will be surprise us and makes us starting seeing those green percentage. If ever it will go back to it's greatest momentum I will try to hold again or if not I will immediately convert atleast $2 for my little business. I'm selling load here through gcash and coins. I just add 2 pesos for every purchased it means it's a little bit cheap than other store who asked huge amount.

These past few days I didn't convert a single amount cause as you can see in my previous articles, all of the upvotes are just coming from my beloved readers and and friends, Rusty's presence wasn't around. I'm running out of funds and my friends here are continually buying load. So, let's see if rusty can give his mercy to us hehe...I hope he will hear our voice charrsss or if not we will make a huge demonstration 🤣🤣.

My final thoughts

Those are just a kidding statement guy. I'm just so worry cause Rusty doesn't love us charrsss...but anyways that's life sometimes there are sumptuous and full of dismay. May this platform create another way just to make a spatial changes so many people will be motivated or have alot of interactions. I know why we are striving cause of our financial needs and emotional matter. We became motivated when we are visited by rusty it's our way to strive hard.

6
$ 0.41
$ 0.38 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @DennMarc
$ 0.01 from @Kacy01
Avatar for Natsu
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

I faced same problem also. But don't be nervous ok. Try to something unique.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I think you're right maybe I should step in another ways

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Talking about the rusty visitation, I'm so sorry to hear that you haven't been visited for a while, it hurts.

I'm still very much not understanding the rate and differences of Rusty's visitation in article. Maybe that's truely why it's called RandomRewarder

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes I think so, hopefully I'm one of those randomly chosen 😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Try to change your topic buddy. Sometimes rusty wants us to explore new topics as well haha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha, well let me try another queer topics.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

He also sometimes forgot to visit me, and I would admit that it's affecting my focus. That is also the reason why sometimes I can't give back to the community because my wallet is broke. However I still don't lose my hope, I know things will get better one's the market recovered. Continue to write, your efforts will be paid off soon.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ma'am, you've been spam. Is there anything problem on your account kindly check it. Maybe you have repeated the same comments

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I think you accidentally spam my comment as of all the comment I did since yesterday and just two hours ago are all still visible, only in your article it turned hidden. Please try to check your notification and look for my comment as maybe you hit the spam button under my comment.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Same here friend, especially that I was not active here so expected that hes not visiting my articles..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

So sad friend hopefully rusty will be active soon

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes.. He dropped by at my article yesterday, I am glad because he never forgotten me..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Don't lose hope dear Natsu, I was also facing this issue, and now it started visiting me again after 4 days, all you need to do is keep interacting with your mates by commenting on their articles. spend more time on reading and commenting. create and upload original content you will again be get noticed soon,

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I agree, that's the most practical solution so rusty will visit us.

$ 0.00
1 year ago