Bully! You really makes me down

14 41

I just read an article about bullying. It makes me remember those moments that I'm being bullied also. I've experienced this when I was in elementary and highschool. The worst time was in highschool but let me first share my experience when I'm in elementary days.

That time I was so hype pupil and I love to stay at school since there are alot of people there especially our the same age pupils. Playing is one of the favorite activities when you're in school age. I wish to have a class everyday. I really love schooling until one day it change my mindset because of this bully classmates.

I can still remember how he dominate the situation over me. Everytime I got mistake to him even if just a minor he will tell me that I should pay for what I'm done. Even just an unintentional touch and push he made me obliged to pay my snacks to him. Actually, he is the eldest among our classmates.

So, that time I only bring biscuits and three pesos for my snacks. Imagine how cheap our snacks before. The three pesos and my snacks where not be mine cause my bully classmate will grabbed it at me. I'm just so small and I can't start a fight. I'm just so silent that time cause I'm afraid and hesitant to talk with my parents. That all of there given snacks to me wasn't mine.

That time, everytime I woke up early in the morning it is in my mind that my snacks and three pesos will be automatically collected my bully classmate. I became demotivated that time. My mother try to asked me what happened cause he noticed that I'm not like as before. So, even though it happened to me I just force myself, that time everytime the bell rangs I didn't have the excitement as before.

Bully classmate

I don't have something to eat or buy. The bully classmate always taunt me. He always try to start a fight through pushing me away. I just reluctant on what he initiate cause I know I can't win the fight. I surpassed that grade without any taste of my snacks cause all of those was automatically given to my bully classmate. How ignorant I am before like I couldn't contend those bully guys at me.

To think of I'm afraid to have fight or even quarell. I short I'm just so afraid. So I better to be in silence. That's what I'm thinking before that I shouldn't want to engage in any problems. I try to endure those pain despite of all, some of my classmates already witnessed that, infact they asked why I gave my snacks to him. I just responded : I'm just so small I can't fight with him.

There are so many pathetic experience during my school days I just shared with with what the most highlighted. I can imagine that time if that incident will happen today I can assure that I can fight with him. Right now I can think that I'm different as before. Not to brag but I started to exposed my musculine aspect. I try to lift heavy objects. And try to developed my body into a rough one hehe,..that time I'm in highschool.

It's quite different when you're physical appearance is more stronger. You'll have a less chance to be bullied by your classmates. I was so eager to change my gestures and the figure of my body through that there's no one can bully me. But there are still classmates who are bully despite you're not likely to be bullied.

I try to approach that classmate but his bravery isn't genuine cause when I seriously approached him he doesn't show any movement to fight with me. Instead he just smile with a hesitation gesture. Ahh,...haha...duwag naman pala...This is the end. Thanks for reading. I can't just cease sharing this cause I remember this, so better to share my experience through this platform.

6
$ 0.12
$ 0.05 from @Olasquare
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.02 from @Jeansapphire39

Comments

They are annoying and this situation is getting more rampant in schools. The schools are turning blind eyes to this and I told a friend of mine that it's now the responsibilities of parents to step up by orientating their kids not just to stop bullying but to report it without any fear.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Absolutely, that's why there are alot of students who doesn't have interest in school just like me before...but fortunately I surpassed it. Parents should be the first to notice about the behavior of their child and also the teacher should reprimand those misdemeanor inside and outside the school

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I totally agree with you on this again, my friend. Parents need to pay close attention.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's the only way to deal with the bully that you have he/she has no effect on you even if you are just faking it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

True... dealing with those guy are just so anoying...thanks 😊 ARTicLEE..I'm happy that you dropped here

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Salute to you! Dahil at the end pinakita mo din sa knya gaano ka na kalakas hehehe. Never ako nabully kaya wala akong mashare dito. Kahit babae ako eh lumalaban ako ah.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe, thanks share ko lang Yung experience ko noon. Yes, na surpassed ko lahat Yun...iba talaga impact Ng bullying sa early age

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mmmmmm

$ 0.00
1 year ago

😁😁😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Bullying in not really good at all, it can cause a child not to focus on his or her studies. I think the teachers or the school management should try and see how they should reduce bully in schools.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Absolutely...this issue must be address immediately cause it can hamper what the child is.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Grabe talaga yung mga bully talaga natsu. I'm sorry that you experience a bullying natsu. Dami talagang bully. Iwan ko kung bakit sila ganyan. Masaya sila pag may nasasaktan sila na tao natsu.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo, nga pero Ngayon Wala Ng bully Kasi lumalaban na..we must be vigor for all the challenges friend so we can overcome such negative thoughts

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes that's true pero may iba parin na natatakot. Nakakalungkot isipin.

$ 0.00
1 year ago