A day in my life

10 39
Avatar for Natsu
Written by
1 year ago

I always think about my future. How long I'll suffer from this kind of anxiety. I really want to have a stable job to sustain my needs and wants. Not just my own but also I want to help my family. That's my genuine goal and it's my ultimate goal as of now. I have so many things to do especially when I have stable job.

First of all I really want to buy and own a new house. That's the second thing that we should prioritize cause without shelter we'll not be able to live comfortably. Of course our first priority is our needs such as food and water (hydration). In life once we are in adulthood stage we tend not to mention those u important things. I really don't generalize but there are some people also who don't have Vision for there future. I can observed that cause my cousin is really don't have plans for life. He is driven by ID even up until now.

I have read some articles in this platform saying they have alot of problems. I feel that cause I experienced the anxiety of having no peace in mind like, we can't find a stable job. In addition we have a the responsibility to our child. That's really hard to think but good thing there are people who really want to help in times of trouble. In my case I don't have any responsibility to anyone except to my parents.

If I'm fortunate enough and good will help me my first thing to do is to help my parents. I really pray that I can find a stable job after my current activities. Right, now I have to think what next step to do or what should I do for me to find a job.

Many people right now experiencing the scarcities of necessities and I'm one of them. I will pray that this could not be worst. I'm afraid that one day there will be more worst than this. Everyone should pay attention with this. We just don't live by pleasure. We need also responsible to our decision in life. I've read alot of articles saying that the main reason why we suffers of scarcity is that we humans have great in numbers. There were to much competition when it comes to work.

Lesson learned

For now our main source of hope is God. Let us trust God and have faith on him and his son. That's the only way we can do cause humanity right can't be controlled. They are already driven by there own instinct. We pray that God will give us the best gift ever. And I believe that I will happen in a perfect time. Sometimes God has a purpose on our delayed ambitions. God has a plan to us. We just wait for it. Of course we'll not just dependent on our faith cause faith without works doesn't work at all.

7
$ 1.83
$ 1.79 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @Grecy095
$ 0.01 from @beastion
+ 2
Avatar for Natsu
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

It's not only you that feels this way,,,we are bound to have mixed feelings when things are not working and the hope to see things change for good is not there.

We just have to keep living, keep pushing and keep trusting God for Better days

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes, let us trust him. We know that he'll not give what's inappropriate to us

$ 0.00
1 year ago

God is my strength and he is always there for me. That is when when I am having a bad day, I'm telling it to him and he will tell me to have the right decision.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Absolutely...he has a perfect plan to us.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

True natsu. We should believe in God because he is always there for us. Natsu you'll be okay believe it. You will surpassed all the heavy things. God is with you. Always pray natsu.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes, and also be with you friend. Just keep going friend and he'll guide you

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you for this my friend. I appreciate it a lot.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Awee natsuuuu🥺 we have the same experience. I know you read about my article and its all about I am too tired thinking and waiting about my dream job because the reason is to sustain the needs of my family. Having an own house for them also. And now while we experience this things I know it will come natsu in the right time with God's miracle.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yups, I've read your post and I can relate to it. Hope we can cope with this😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah we will💪

$ 0.00
1 year ago