Rainbow photography

10 35
Avatar for Natiq
Written by
3 years ago

Salam to all my Muslim fellow and Hi to non muslims. 




I hope you all guys are fine and fresh.




Today the weather is very pleasant in my area.




When I wake up it was raining.  




I really enjoyed rain even I took bath in it Lol. 




Then suddenly I saw a rainbow on the sky. 




It was very attractive because we can clearly judge different colours in it.




It was enhancing the beauty of sky so I didn't miss any chance to capture it.




I hope you will like it.

12
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Natiq
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Rainbow is So Beautiful And atraction View every one like and want to see it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow this view show the beuty of nature I like your photography skills keep it up..looking gorgeous..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is a so beautiful view of the rainbow.i love this view

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What a beautiful picture of the rainbow..appearance of rainbow is the sign that sky is also enjoying rain with beautiful colour...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Walikum Assalam The rainbow is beauty of sky after the rain and this is looking so beautiful and attractive

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Walaikum assalam.. I like your photography.. Photography always keep us near the nature

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This type of photography is really amazing and heart touching

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's really looking so amazing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Walikum Aslam wow looking so beautiful view I like your photography

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Woooo...Nice view Rainbow look nature is soo Beautifull... I like your photography

$ 0.00
3 years ago