My Dream

33 50
Avatar for Natiq
Written by
3 years ago

Asalam u alikm to all my Muslim friends and Hi to my non Muslim friends .


I hope you all are doing well and enjoying best of health and spirit.


So guys !๐Ÿ•บ


I'm also fine alhmdulilah.


Coming to the topic . What i dreams for..


I was always supported by my family though this support is supposed to get good grades in my school or this support is supposed to manage my future for me.


In every verge ! I find my family everywhere ๐Ÿ˜‚


Even when i used to be small..my father told me to sleep by narrating best stories of doctors and bla bla..


He specifically wanted me to be a doctor in my upcoming life ๐Ÿคง


So ! From the very startย  I was dreaming to open my clinic to help needy people around me .

One day I found an uncle who was making fries and selling it..


That fries were so tasty that I used to eat it daily.


That was a time when ย I was presume to be a child ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚ lol, when i was a little boy , so i love to eat fries alot..


As


One of the best fires maker used to come to our colony. And I always wanted to eat more more more fries till my death ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚.


So ! I also used to dream for making my own clinic for surving humanity as well as !!


I dream to creat my moveable clinic ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚ย 


This is because I wanted to follow the fries ,where ever the vehicle of fires ย will go . I will take my clinic there ..and will continuing my services of humanity while enjoying my favorite fries ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚.

Well


Most recently!


I have a best dream!!!!


I do dream for my ย DSLR Camera.


As everyone already knows that I'm a nature lover and I used to take much pictures of beautiful colors of our earth.


So I always dreamed for DSLR camera.


Not always but I do have this dream when I found a person who is a fan of my photography skills ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚.


She actually suggested me to purchase a high focused camera to get much perfect pictures of nature .


Well the journey starts like this ๐Ÿ•บ๐Ÿ•บ.


I don't know ! But i think , I can't pay harshness to anyone's heart.


So I Never wanted to hurt anybody. I just use my camera to console myself.


I just use my photography skills to cheer up myself .


So !ย 


Its nice to have a person who actually makes you to dream for what you wanted to dream.


One of my friend ! Wanted me to purchase a perfect lens as DSLR cam Though I don't want to get this so hard as I now dream for it after her suggestion.ย 


When I actually get a point to purchase a DSLR ย  camera, I told her, and she went more Happy than me.๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚


I think it is called as FRIENDSHIP.


The point is ! I actually now ย wanted to get DSLR camera.ย 


Because my Friend makes me to dream for it.


I'm a photographer and I wanted to make it as a proper photography schedule.


So ladies and gentlemen ! Keep praying for me and for my dream . so that I can make it to come true.


Although I have prepared my expenses for my DSLR camera but still wanted to have your support and your love ๐ŸŒธ๐Ÿป


So this is all about my remediation story of how my Friend's make my DSLR dream's in my dreams.


I always find fantasy while thinking of my future camera ๐Ÿ•บ๐Ÿ•บuntill I get it in my hand.


I get motivated by my dream to do more hardwork and get resources to acheive my dream in reality .


Stay tunned, so that you can able to see my future DSLR camera which is going to be a reality of my dream.


I hope you all enjoyed it and will pray for me.

Sponsors of Natiq
empty
empty
empty

47
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Natiq
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Natiq
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

God bless you and complete your dreams..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What a amazing post.. May Allah fulfill your dreams

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Walakum salam! Your dream is really good. Hope you will got it because your a hard worker

$ 0.00
3 years ago

May your dreams come true . Best of luck for your future plans.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Walaikum Assalaam. May Allah fulfill all the dreams of your mind. Go ahead, dear brother, the prayers are endless ...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for kind wishes

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wa Alaikum Asslam brother so much enjoyed by reading your article May Allah fulfill All of your dreams and also fulfill all of us dreams. Brother InshaAllah i will pray for you may you succeed in your life,goals and aim. We all came here for making a little bit earning from this site. i hope that u also will subscribe to me like,comments on my articles and keep supporting me. we both have a benifit in this. subsribe to this https://read.cash/@RAFAYRK/books-are-our-best-friends-a1eedc34

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Why not bro. I am going to subscribe you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thankyou and also don't forget to support me back

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Walikum Assalam your every dream comes to true at every time May your life every dream comes to true at every moments. Many many happy succeed life.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good article bro.. Plz subscribe me Back i have already subcribed you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i like your dream babe๐Ÿฅฐ follow your dream for everyday

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ูˆูŽุนูŽู„ูŽูŠู’ูƒูู…ู’ ุงู„ุณูŽู‘ู„ุงูŽู…ู ูˆูŽุฑูŽุญู’ู…ูŽุฉู ุงู„ู„ู‡ู ูˆูŽุจูŽุฑูŽูƒูŽุงุชูู‡ู

May Allah bless you with prosperity & success and achieve every goal in lifeโ€ฆ Aamiin..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ameen Thanku

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I really enjoyed may Allah bless you and your family ameen

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ameen suma ameen. Thanx for kind wishes

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i pray to ALLAH to fulfill all your dreams.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I wish your all dreams come true. Just keep your strong faith on your dreams. InshAllah soon they will be fulfilled.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hi, we want to see you a doctor in future hahaha๐Ÿค”๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ˜€

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Heheeh yeah I am going to be doctor In Shaa Allah

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Walikum Assalam Everyone dreams, but it is our right to make it a reality. For Beautiful life we do everything and want everything.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

W.slam no dream no life when man work on their dream...then they get everything in their life

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Walaikum assalam!Assalamualaikum orohmatullah obarokatuh.i am fine.what about you? Seriously i enjoyed your article. Your article is very nice. Thank you. Best of luck! I hope you will success to full fill your dream.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanx for appreciation

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Walaikum salam how are u? Im from Bangladesh. And you? Hope your family and you are well. God bless you and your family. Give my salam to them. Keep safe and stay home. Enjoy a good day daily. I hope you will be able to fulfil your dream

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hi. Love from Pakistan. Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Everyone has their own dreams and want to make them reality but hard work makes everything reality

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Happy for you. Hope you get many more dreams fulfilled. Wish you a better life ahead. โ™ฅ โ™ฅ๏ธ

$ 0.00
3 years ago