Its a wrap

14 35
Avatar for Natiq
Written by
3 years ago

I know some of you missed me and I miss you too but my absence was worth it because I was busy putting up a very interesting movie for you all.

Where are the movie lovers??? I have something for you and even if you are not a movie lover this movie will change your mentality about watching movies.

Why is it essential to watch movie you say? well, just like it is essential to read.

I didn't come here to give you lectures on why you should watch my movie but I bet you, you would be glad you did.

Let me give you a glimpse ...πŸ˜ŽπŸ˜‰

When you hear the phrase uptrennd University , what comes to your mind?

Well, let me leave you with this lovely poem ...hope you enjoy it.

In the sweet earth

Where ash and the seeds of bird breaks

Have fallen, the knee bends in worship

A ruffling of new shoots

A parching of thirsty roots

Laughter resides there

In the sun green space

flowers frolicking with bees, vegetable fat wit rain.

You find love , peace and hard work.

Each shoot stretches,

Yawns and yearns toward the sun,

A sweet fragrance that warms the moonlit night.

THE END.

For those conscious of their data, don't worry, the data consumption is low.

Watch the Movie before leaving a comment on my comment section and if you don't watch it please don't leave a comment.

20
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Natiq
empty
empty
empty

Comments

No last 2 years I didn't watch any movie so I don't like this

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Iam a, movie lover but haven't watched any movie since last 2 or 3 months.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like drama and action ,adventure movie's

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm a movie lover but now i jave no time for these extra activities.. You know we are busy in some site works..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No I am not a lover of movies.. I don't like movies and dramas.. But it's seems to be a very interesting

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good dear nice write keep it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I rarely watch movies, but I would like to see a movie that I have made.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Painfull words 😒

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I watch movie so much ... Good one

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will comment and will never watch the movie. I dare comment it down. πŸ˜‰And I am happy that you have watched the movie, πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow, brother great to see you... You are so good writer... Keep it up... Brother i'm subscribe you now,, please back me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure bro. Thank you so much for cooperation

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago