Do you dream?

8 35
Avatar for Natiq
Written by
3 years ago

How are you doing 😊?


Wishing you a splendid day ahead💜.




Have you ever woken up at night, sweating profusely, blinking and pinching yourself to ensure you are back to reality?


I know it sounds funny to those who haven't experienced such but those who have had such experience can relate to it.




A friend called me this morning and after we had exchange pleasantries he asked  'Did you dream of me"?


I paused for awhile trying to find an accurate response to give to him because the truth is I can't remember the last time I had a dream.


Although I knew he was asking to know if he was always in my thought because we tend to dream about people we think about.




I remember whenever I had a bad dream as a child my mother would always say "sweetheart, it was just your imagination running wild which is an a result of what you had in your mind/thought before falling asleep. 




Now that I have grown, I still ask myself this question 'Is dream as a result of what ever you think about about before going to bed?






I would love to hear your own opinion about dream.


Do you dream and if yes, what do you think is the cause of it?




Heading to my comment section with my cup of coffee, see you there.



19
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Natiq
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Yeah everyone have dreams , While we all need to dream, and we most often forget those dreams, we tend to remember them as morning nears, and our sleep cycles .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good dreams change a person's destiny. Everyone wants dreams to come true

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes bro I have also same experience in my dreams now a days in my dreams I see to use and play the game in my dreams 😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Everyone have some dreams and wishing that will be complete in future..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Everyone has a dream and he wants it to come true.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Everyone can dream and everyone wants me to have good dreams, fulfill them and we have to work hard to fulfill them.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes I have dream and I want to fulfill my dream I am doing working hard to fulfill my dream

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well yes Natiq I have experienced so🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

$ 0.00
3 years ago