Best photography ever!!!!

12 14
Avatar for Natiq
Written by
3 years ago

Most people see photographers as people who make a living out of photography which in the other sense, you may call everyone a photographer because we all have phone camera's at least and we take some awesome clicks.




But being a professional photographer goes beyond that definition. Photography is an art to me and It's something I'm passionate about.






As a good photographer I ensured that all elements within the photo — the lighting, the composition, the subject, and everything else in between worked together harmoniously to convey the message to the viewers.




Above is the awesome click I took . It was taken from a ve@Read.Cash attr@Read.Cashtive but somewhat scary angle in my grandma's room who passed away some years ago. We call the piece of lightning "Diya" as it was used for lightning in old times. 


12
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Natiq
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Natiq
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Dear I don't see any picture of your post. I think it's a bug or my net problem.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Its your internet problem dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh. May be. My wifi is too much slow hehehe.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Same here.. I just see only one picture

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Happy Diya

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful photography. I love Diya.😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

🤓🤓i like it. And i do agree with your philosophy of photography as an art

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful photography with such beautiful thoughts really appreciated 💜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So sorry for your grand ma. Diya is source of light and hope I love to capture fire and you have done in beat way

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice Capture a beautiful burning view Enjoy

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Excatlly dear professional Photographer is Not only take pictures they Caputered a Beautiful Messages to convey their Veiws

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing dear, beautiful photography.

$ 0.00
3 years ago