Hi,everyone. Today i am so much depressed with my life. Nothing feels good suddenly. Why life is so complicated? Why people suddenly forget that you did a lot for them,only for their happiness. If you do a lot for them but one day they totally forget your sacrifices... That is happening with my life. I do not know how i can overcome it... Please help me to boost up again and give me solution to make up my depressions. I can not read and do my work for this problem. Is it impossible to belive in someone who was done a mistake in past???

2
$ 0.05
User's avatar
@Nasrin.adrita posted 3 years ago

Comments

dont be depressed!! its feels so sometyms... things vl get better ... Keep up ur smile 🤗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am a smily face girl and always try to be happy. But my beloved people always misunderstood me and thats hurt me a lot. I know i made a mistake in past and try to avoid to do any mistakes in my present situation. But nobody believe me...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

dont allow other people judgment and opinions define you...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks to support me. I am now in stable condition.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

There are ups and down in life, please keep patient and try to become stronger and face any kind of difficult situation smartly. And I know you can overcome your depression. Good luck :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are right sister. But mind can not understand it and hurted by every single pinch .. Now just pray for me so that i can prove myself tp everyone.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I can understand, sometimes everybody have to face this type of situation. But you please never lose your hope. I obviously pray for you dear. Wish you a good and happy prosperous life :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for the support,dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago