Cointr.ee

7 50
Avatar for NaomiBrockwell
4 years ago

Hi everyone!

I'm working on a side project called cointr.ee, where you can put all your crypto addresses in one place along with all your social media. I just added read.cash to the list of sites you can add :)

So now when you go to cointr.ee/naomibrockwell you can see my bch address, read.cash link, memo.cash link, and a bunch of other pages :)

Please create your own cointr.ee page and tell me what you think!

(If there are other social media sites you think should be added, let me know!)

2
$ 0.26
$ 0.10 from @Morti
$ 0.10 from @unitedstatian
$ 0.05 from @Calm-down-stupid
+ 1
Sponsors of NaomiBrockwell
empty
Avatar for NaomiBrockwell
4 years ago

Comments

OK thank you very much. I wait to see if it can be solved, once again thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Awesome idea. If I go to cointr.ee it should show a list of members without needing to join. That way if I feel like donating I can just go there and choose someone from a list. Do you have bitchute on there?

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Great idea re the list of people! Yep bitchute is on there

$ 0.00
4 years ago

On cointr.ee, I keep getting a blank white homepage on load. It's not letting me add any crypto addresses or social media links.

Also I think you should leave contact info or some kind of support link on cointr.ee, either at the top of the top header or bottom footer of the site.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Oh no, what is your address? There should be a contact email on the page, otherwise the cointree twitter page is the best place to get in touch. What is your cointree address, I'll check it out right away! Sorry for the delay and thanks for your patience!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hi Naomi, maybe you can help me. My name is Emi Soto and I have met you for LBRY recently and my interest is crypto, blockchain, decentralization and freedom. I have opened my account at cointr.ee/emisoto and it has stopped working and I don't know why. I have sent several emails to the address listed on landing but I have not had a response. I am very happy with the app and if you could guide me to know what to do it would be a great help. I will appreciate your answer in advance. Emi

$ 0.00
3 years ago

oh no! Twitter is always the best place to report errors, sorry that it's taken me so long to look into it! I'll check it out!

$ 0.00
3 years ago