Lighten up on yourself

10 36

Hello..... welcome to my article once again how's your day going? I had a busy day going out with boo today and not coming back early. School has resume but not fully, I haven't started lecture yet.

Sponsors of NanV.
empty
empty
empty

So today article, is an inspiration, everyone is going through different aspects of life but let me encourage you. LIGHTEN UP ON YOURSELF!

Forgive yourself.

Stop judging yourself.

Increase your love for yourself.

Next time you feel bad about something, whatever it is, forgive yourself.

Forgive yourself for judging others, for having expectations of them.

Forgive yourself for being harsh with yourself.

Forgive yourself for being mistaken.

Forgive yourself for not knowing any better.

See how that feels and what life is like without that burden weighing you down.

Better, right?

A reminder,

“Sometimes you overestimate what you can do in a year

and underestimate what you can do in a decade.

Good things take time, dont be in rush

or you gonna mess it up things youve been building.

I love how people having a high standard but if you really clear your mind

and think about it, its not a high standard, its called perfection.

people make mistakes and thats okay.

Thanks for reading my article 😊

11
$ 0.07
$ 0.03 from @Kushyzee
$ 0.02 from @maria_23
$ 0.02 from @DreamerAim3
Sponsors of NanV.
empty
empty
empty

Comments

I love it my friend. True. We should lighten up. It's the main key that we continue to look forward in life. It's the main key we lift up ourselves.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes it is Am glad you like it

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This is beautiful. So you went out with boo? 😂okay

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes dear friend 😊 haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Were all making mistakes,the point there is that we should also know how to accept the fact that no one is perfect. Self_acceptance on what you can do and what you could not.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

-Hi there! Well said!!! I already started to do things even writing articles without thinking of the standards especially if it is according to the standards of other people, or the rewards that I am going to get, I will write from the heart, I will follow the rules, but how I will shape my life is according to my standard, and in my mind, I am writing it to God, And only his judgment is what matters to me, and I achieved the peace of mind that I am searching for a long time because of that! I already accepted that I am not perfect, and did a lot of mistakes in myself, and promised God that I am going to change for Him. I forgive myself but I forgive more those who made me wrong. Thank you for sharing this post! God bless you and your family! Have a blessed day!🌷-

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The start of failure is in rushing success. Good things take time to come

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks That's true

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Healing usually starts with us forgiving ourselves for whatever it is that has happened. We can't really move on from an event if we keep feeling guilty and dwelling on the past, those things end up slowing us down. Your article is very inspirational, I'm sure someone who's going through a lot will find it useful, well done

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes dear Thanks dear friend

$ 0.00
1 year ago