Merry Christmas To You All: Goodbye 2021, hello 2022!

11 117
Avatar for NakamotoBch
2 years ago

2021 it’s been a heck of a year, hasn’t it? Few people would deny that 2021 has been absolutely horrendous and terrifying. Sure, there have been some good times, and it’s also had its share of great moments, but all in all 2021 has left us all exhausted, starved for sanity and hope. Or at least those are the feelings I’m getting from the mainstream media.

But there is another way to look at this year. In fact, the title of this post should be phrased as “thank you for being such a thrilling and fascinating year” since that’s how I feel about it, despite (or perhaps because of) its insane heroes, malicious villains, and insanity in every direction.

I hope you will have a wonderful and peaceful time with your loved ones and friends, eat lots of good food and enjoy the time spent together. In 2022 we will definitely be adding more interesting things to our projects (Cattos).

What is certain is that 2021 has been a very interesting year for all of us. Let me start with SmartBCH, Bitcoin Cash side chain, this year has been mostly fascinating to me because from the first Dex (Benswap), to the first NFT Collection (Law) and first NFT Marketplace (Oasis).

Also witnessing BCPad token take off, while Moon Moon Moon spiking to its highest in less than 72hours of being listed on Marketcap.cash, and many other amazing projects has been very exciting.

The year has so far been incredible, but as the saying goes, all good things must come to an end, so I bid you farewell, 2021. Let's party one last time before 2022 comes.

I wish everyone a peaceful New Year and whatever you do, please enjoy yourself. Good luck to everyone out there and Happy new year!

14
$ 15.67
$ 15.08 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.20 from @Pantera
$ 0.10 from @BSzandra
+ 7
Sponsors of NakamotoBch
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for NakamotoBch
2 years ago

Comments

Happy New Year 2022.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

happy new year My friend

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same too you 🤩

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Survived 2021! now that 2022 is here I am more eager to learn more about crypto. I am more determined to meet new friends with the same mentality. All the best and happy new year!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happiest new year to you and your fam 🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy new year for me 2021 is the bestest year of my life

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I wish you more success in the coming year. Happy new year in advance

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy new year! I wish you happiness, health and a lot of success in 2022. 💚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I wish you also a very good year ahead and all your endeavours would be granted you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I definitely anticipate more interesting feature in your cattos , happy new year.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy New Year 🎆

$ 0.00
2 years ago