Attention !

15 60
Avatar for Nadim20
3 years ago

You all know more or less about @TheRandomRewarder The result of good deeds is good. If one can write a good article, then the random rewarder must evaluate him and tipped it. I have written 14/15 even more short posts, full articles so far. But sadly I didn't get much of an evaluation. I got 0.01$ in one full article and 0.03$ in another article. Call it reward ?. I have many articles but I have not received reward yet. What do I do if I don't evaluate by writing an article on 800 charecters ?.

The way random rewarder evaluates everyone ...

And the way @TheRandomRewarder evaluate me ...πŸ˜‚

How funny guys !!

However , I love read.cash and @TheRandomRewardermost . Both are great .❀️

I had to stay away from read.cash platform for a couple of weeks only to find something really interesting.. Do you think Random Rewarder works randomly? Today I will say about Random Number & The Random table .

Random Number !

Random number generation is a process which, through a device, generates a sequence of numbers or symbols that cannot be reasonably predicted better than by a random chance.

Random Number table !

A random number table is a table of digits. The digit given in each position in the table was originally chosen randomly from the digits 1,2,3,4,5,6,7,8,9,0 by a random process in which each digit is equally likely to be chosen

Thank you so much guys and @TheRandomRewarder .

Thanks for reading my article

7
$ 0.03
$ 0.03 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Nadim20
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Nadim20
3 years ago

Comments

Onkk onkkk onkkk valo likhecen vaiya. But ami bolbo reward random er valo dik o ace. Because dekhen amra eto kosto kore article likhi abar amader maje amon o onkkk a acen jara ei likha gula copy kore post kore dei. R ei notun niyom korar jonno kintu erokom r korte parce na keo. Because copy kora kicu holei automatically robot ta published hote dicce na. R roilo apnar likha. Dhore nen na vaiya eta ekta exam je joto valo likhbe tar toto besi marks ekhane marks er hisab na kore taka r hisab hocce. Janina kmn holo comment but amar jeta mone holo setai kintu bollam. Onkk valo laglo apnar article ta vaiya

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hmm apni thik bolechen dear friend . Thank you so much for your valuable comment dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Liked. πŸ‘

Keep the good content coming. I'm sure the rewards will follow eventually. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for your valuable comment dear friend .πŸ₯€ Maybe random rewarder will follow us eventually

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulation Bro 😍 That Great Achievement brother... Since the day i have joined i just got 2times upvote, one is from the Random Rewarder bot and the second upvote on a comment from the BCH games... best of luck brother... Feel free to visit my profile and check my recent articles

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for your valuable comment . I have also got reward from @BCH.games and Random rewarder .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah... I also get today 0.9$ in one of my article 😍 from The Random Rewarder Bot ( Feel Free To Visit My Profile And Check The Article Out)
You are most welcome brother... πŸ’“πŸ’πŸ’“

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for your comment valuable comment dear . Yeah you are right

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice written article.....I like this bot too but maybe rewards can be higher hahah......congrats for yours

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for your valuable comment dear friend ❀️. ..........

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hope we all get rewarded for what we do and random rewarded is on initial stage too

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I also hope that one day TheRandomRewarder will appreciate you and us ........

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Don't despair, be patient, I also got less, only 0.02. I wish maybe one day we will get more reward. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚misa kota.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

@TheRandomRewarder is not evaluating me very much. Mica kotha bolen kno hmm πŸ™„

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Khusite.. Thelai... Vallage tai πŸ˜‚ By the rasta amr ajker article ta miss korsen.

$ 0.00
3 years ago