A.J Photographer with Beautiful Nature !

14 40
Avatar for Nadim20
3 years ago

Hello , guys !!!!!

How are you all today?.........

I think, you are all well by the grace of almighty

Today I have appeared before you with a new photo. Click by @Nadim

Photography is my passion .

I love to click photo . There are many type of . Specially i like sky . 👇



  • Camera: Nadim Mahmud

    Editor. : Farabi Imran

Sky .....

I have also click river .

The name of thia river is Voirob .

Location: Pirojpur, Meherpur. Bangladesh

@Read.Cash

  • But do you know 👉What is Photography ?...

    👉 photography is an art form like , painting and drawing ..... Photographer use their camera(DSLR,phn camera etc.) to make us see Life is a different way.thats why , you have to feel emotions so that you can record the story or event .

❤️Thank you so much for reading my article

16
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Nadim20
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Nadim20
3 years ago

Comments

Wow wow so beautiful photography brother apnar. Mon ta ekdom jurai gelo. Asole photography korte and dekhte onkk valo lage. Amar photography korte valo lage but somoi er jonno kora hoye uthe na. Sotti onkk sundor photography apnar vaiya. Eto sundor kore sob kicu camerar frame a bondhi korecen j mugdho hoye dekhlam. Erokom r o photography dekhte chai vaiya. Asa kori amar moner asa puron korben opekkhai thaklam vaiya

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much brother for your comment and support . Iam also with you . I will always support you . Carry on too . Onek onek dhonnbad

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That is your strength that you have a powerful skill of photography. Carry on brother. I am with you here.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much brother for your comment and support . Iam also with you . I will always support you . Carry on too brother ❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mashallah. Superb photography. I feel very good to see this pictures. Go ahead.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for your comment and support . Next article a try korbo aro sundor kisu photo add korar jonno . Go ahead too

$ 0.00
3 years ago

If you choose passion as a profession, you can improve your life. The work that is more addictive, the work can be improved quickly And your photography is just wow

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah you are right . Thank you 🥀 pray for me so that I can reach my goal ❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow how can I explained it's outstanding beautiful nature beauty is always beautiful your photography skills is very well thank you for click this nice picture

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are most welcome dear friend ❤️ . Thank you so much for your comment . Thank you ❤️❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My pleasure and support me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Friend @Afra4 please check your 👉 notification

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes I also check my notifications

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will always support you . thank you 🥀

$ 0.00
3 years ago