Oo my life line

12 38
Avatar for Nadiagull
3 years ago

Oo My life line ❣️❣️

You are my love❣️❣️

Oo my life line❣️❣️

You are my life❣️❣️

Oo my life line❣️❣️

You are my smile❣️❣️

Oo my life line❣️❣️

I can't live without you❣️❣️

Oo my life line❣️❣️

You are my smile❣️❣️

Oo my life line❣️❣️

You are only for me❣️❣️

Oo my life line❣️❣️

You are the reason of my life ❣️❣️

❣️❣️❣️❣️❣️❣️❣️❣️❣️❣️❣️❣️❣️❣️❣️

❣️❣️❣️❣️❣️❣️❣️❣️❣️❣️❣️❣️❣️❣️❣️❣️

Nadia gull

Written by me

❣️❣️❣️❣️❣️❣️❣️❣️❣️❣️❣️❣️❣️❣️❣️❣️

23
$ 0.00
Avatar for Nadiagull
3 years ago

Comments

MashAllah stay blessed

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is so interesting

$ 0.00
3 years ago

She's your daughter.. MashaAllah 😇

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mashallah so beautiful cute baby Allah bless you baby these words so nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

great lines, these lines truly describes you love.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This baby looks like a Barbie doll and her cuteness on face is unbelievable

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Itx so deep dear.appreciate your creative words I really impressed

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Quite nicely wrote up dear.. Appreciate your creative words..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your life line soo deep..hart toching ,, nice lines

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Awwww....these lines are love...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Awww so cute baby Ma sha Allah Allah pak sehat tndrusti wli lmbi zindgi ata kry ameen

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ohhhh how cute he is i am also like childs they are beautiful

$ 0.00
3 years ago