In every littel corner

2 16
Avatar for Nadia143
3 years ago

If you are the one shining the light

You will never be bothered by night

If loving warmth is given by you to all

Loneliness may never bother your soul

If love and kindness are your way of being

And in everyone some good youโ€™re seeing,

Then happiness and peace of mind

In every little corner of this world, youโ€™ll find

@Omar Sir ๐Ÿ‘‘๐Ÿ‘‘๐Ÿ‘‘SmileKing๐Ÿ‘‘๐Ÿ‘‘๐Ÿ‘‘

You have a lot in common with this poem sir so I dedicate this poem toyou,palso come as a fairy in my life you have fulfilled some dreams in my life sir thank you very much for getting you in every corner of me

3
$ 0.11
$ 0.10 from @Omar
$ 0.01 from @TheDINO

Comments

Most welcome sir๐Ÿ‘‘๐Ÿ‘‘SmileKing๐Ÿ‘‘๐Ÿ‘‘ Thank you very much sir and what I have said from the bottom of my heart for what I have feel for you sir so you will always be by my side this is my prayer to you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you @Nadia143 for your kind words!

$ 0.00
3 years ago