My first boyfriend.

25 35
Avatar for Nadeen
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Trowback, Memories

Hello to all of you, how's your day? Me, it's a tough day, hayes after validating our respective classrooms if we can pass the face to face classes, at 5:30 pm which is my travel time from school to home, my phone pop that our virtual class for master has started, so upon arriving at home, put my things and open my cam to attend the virtual, and it's ended at exactly 7:30 hay, life. I wasn't able to change my clothes, what a tiring day, so after eating, I open my read. cash to have an outlet for my frustrations, thank you to this platform and all of you.

Sponsors of Nadeen
empty
empty
empty

How are you to my dearest?

I'm inspired by a friend @JRamona20 as I read her, "my first love" story, It was her story hehe, I wasn't scammed

Since Valentine's day is coming to town. Aw. 😂 Cupid's starting his journey this day I know it for sure.

It is not a prompt but, you can also share yours, am I right? Is it not a prompt? Just correct me if I'm wrong dears.


Let's do it!

Way back when I was a high school student, I am a singing nightingale on the whole campus, but I have insecurities in my body which I already shared here, every time there's a boy making moves, I'm nowhere to be found because I thought I'm not that lovable in my mind because of my flaws.

There's this guy that catch my attention, he's the nephew of our neighbor, they are living in the city, we met because they are playing basketball every time we had our town Fiesta, and starting from that moment I started idolizing him for his moves in playing, he is a shooter back then.

We are close with his auntie so, sometimes when their Barangay celebrating fiesta, they invite us also, so we got the chance to have a chi-chat, but I know, he is popular even in many Barangay because they were invited in different leagues.

We were at the same grade level that year, we are a fourth-year high school, but he is older than me.

To cut the long story short, we became boyfriend and girlfriend.

I was so happy that time, although we are in a long-distance relationship, and I don't have a cellphone at that time but he had, so I texted him through my classmate's phone, I had to pay five pesos per 2 messages, after sending it I waited for his reply but I just put in my mind that maybe he hasn't loaded so I need to be patient because maybe he can appear one day to his Auntie and my instinct didn't mistake because after a day or two he visited his auntie.

After we graduated I already have a cellphone it's a gift from my mom, it is a Nokia 3510i it's a colored monotone, how can I ever forget that. Hmm

We lost connection with that person, he went to Cagayan De Oro for work and it was my first heartbreak when I know the news that our neighbor and he plays house to house, as in they are living together.

How can he do this to me when I give him my heart, at that time I felt that my heart is crushing real hard. 💔

Still, their relationship didn't go on as the year had passed, but I already moved on, when we see each other again one time, we had our heart to heart talk, he is asked for forgiveness, and I gave it to him, who am I not to forgive.

That's all, it's my first love story.

They say first love never dies, are you agree with that? If you do so? Or not. You can leave it in a comment section, make it fast I'm willing to interact with you.

A happy Valentine's day is 4 days from now.

Ps. Lead image screenshot from Google

8
$ 3.83
$ 3.71 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Eybyoung
$ 0.02 from @foryoubtc09
+ 3
Sponsors of Nadeen
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Nadeen
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Trowback, Memories

Comments

Oh is Mr potbelly with his big belly on the table . I am a new bie here nice meeting you mam. I am glad you forgive him . It true man only true loves never die . Nice meeting you 🤩🤩

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for reading, nice to meet you too...enjoy here.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I agree to that sis hehez my first love hmm it will always remain a secret hehez.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Share na Yan sissy.. haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Love is only love. True love can never leave you. She may never have loved you, so she walked away from you. It hurts to hear that you have been deceived for the first time.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you, dear, but it's okay now, I am still thankful for that memories.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We all have lovely and funny love stories, that anytime we think about them we laugh out loud, whether it was heartbreak or not

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's right friend, reminiscing the past makes me laugh. Haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm sorry to hear that sis. We're the same sis. Our first boyfriend cheated us.🥺 It's really painful. It was my first time to cry because of a guy.🥺 We thought it was real. We thought that they are truly honest to us but it was a biggest mistake. It's only an expectation. I know God has a purpose why it happened sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha, Tama sis, kaya Tayo nasaktan dahil inilayo Nya Tayo sa Hindi para sa atin.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sis totoo. God knows what's the best for us sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's a nice first love story, I might get encouraged and write mine too hehe. Yes they said that but I think that nothing last forever

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm looking forward to read yours my friend, common, give it a try haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

For me sis, first love never dies. I mean, all the love we have never dies, pero natatabunan yun ng greatest love. Kapag may mas better or mas deep magbigay ng love sayo. Yun lang hhihi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ganun ba yun, siguro Nga Nuh? Haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis para sakin lang naman hihi. Siguro sa iba, mawawala talaga lalo pag may mga di magandang nangyari both. Pero bihira lang guro. Syempre maaalala mo kasi yung day na una mo siyang nakilala tapos yung feelings. Sakin naman, humihina or di na malakas ang impact kasi may bago na na love at mas malakas kumbaga kesa sa una.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ha ha isulat mo na Yan sis. Mag hihintay ako. . . .

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaso, wala ako first boyfriend nyahahahah First boyfriend ko partner ko sis eh hahaha May ka MU lang dati. Puppy love lang yun or infatuation lang guro hihihi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yun na Yun sis, sulat mo na c M.u cge na hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha bukas sa article ko, may pahapyaw dun sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ok sis, I'm looking forward to it hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hapyaw lang sis kasi nagawan ko na ng article dito yung story namin eh hihihi di ko lang tinapos yung episodes hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I guess distance really does something to relationships honestly.. and I get it the first time is always the one that sort of hurts.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's right friend, it's the first time that we encounter so it is different. That we can't explain, what is the feeling

$ 0.00
2 years ago

so true and that's how we learn what true love really is.

$ 0.00
2 years ago