Feeling dizziness

10 33
Avatar for Nadeen
Written by
2 years ago

Have you experienced your world turning around and you feel as if you're body is getting down any moment and you're afraid that might be you drop and you cannot control your balance?

This is what I feel this past few days, I don't have any fever it's just that my body is trembling down as if it needs long rest, but as a mother and a working mom long rest is not in our vocabulary, duty first before anything else, but what if our body needs a break, what should we do? Should we still stick to that bulls**t duty first thing when our mind and body are asking for help?

I have this friend that works with the other district, she said, she's confused about the statement work over family, she has this scenario.

One morning she wakes up early, grabs the electric iron, and does ironing her uniform, upon entering the room her unwell son hurriedly stand up from bed and ask her to lay beside him, she then grants the wish of her son until the baby falls asleep, in her mind, she thinks that she may be late because her time got consumed by his son, so she thinks of filling a leave from work instead.

In her situation, I can say that it's her choice to attend first her son rather than her work.

In my case, I am confused too, what should I do, coz I don't want to waste my leave paper for my health, because I save it for my kids, that if ever they endure sickness I can easily file a leave to take care of them that even my superior won't allow, I will fight for it coz it's my privilege and as a mother, we must take good care of our children and attend them in any situations that come on their way.

As of this morning, I asked permission from my boss to do my booster shot but sad to say the health center didn't cater yet the boosters, coz they first attended the 1st and 2nd dose of vaccination. I'm dead coz I didn't accomplish my alibis for not going to work and staying home to rest 😂 for today.

Conclusion

When it comes to our health, as a mother we must take good care of it coz we are the only ones that our children depend on. But it's also difficult to rest knowing that you have kids that need your attention too.

I must say, I need to stabilize my daily routine because no one can suffer except me in dealing with my health and to my Children's good.

~the end~

Thank you for being with me, my sponsors, likers, and commenters.

I would like to flex also my friend, she's new here @Sheng-a-leng welcome bess. Hope you like it here.

8
$ 5.20
$ 5.09 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Eybyoung
$ 0.02 from @Kristofferquincy
+ 3
Sponsors of Nadeen
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Nadeen
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Oo tinuod jud na. Bisan pa ug ganahan ta matug kay puyat ug kapuy bantay sa bata, di mahimo kay lage kanunay ga kuwabid ang bata. Mag sige pangita sa presensya. Pareha nahu bisan naa nagbantay sa ahung bata, mangita jud siya nahu mao at the end, kapuy akong lawas.

Bisan alo, ahu jud unahon ahung bata. Mag file jud ko ug leave. Tas kung di musugot ang superior ahw muhawa gud sa work 😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao jud na, alang e compromise nlang jud Ang health sa bata Nuh? Mao Gani nanarbaho ta para nila unya di na noon ta sugtan mag leave, na gubot jud haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gajud hahaha. Bitaw, family first jud sis kay sila baja atung reason na nag work ta mao magkinaunsa gani biyaan sa ang trabaho bisan kadiyot kay nanginahanglan atung pamilya. Labi na kung anak kay di man ta mahimutang sa trabaho ana gud.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Family first rajud te .. prioritize gyud health labi nas mga bata. Kapoy gyud pag working mom sakit sa bout ilakaw pag nagsakit ang mga bata.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lagi tinuod jud na, di jpun ta mahimutang pag naa nakos work.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh, tinoud gyud.. louy labi na mag mama mama sus sakit sa dughan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's not easy coping with housewife work and office work(other works), it's really demanding. But above all, consider your health and that of your family first. Health is wealth 👍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you my friend, I will remember that.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I experienced that when I was dizzy/ and my eyes almost fell, because I felt like the whole house would spin. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kapag Ina na talaga sis, Ang hirap na Ang daming iniintindi.

$ 0.00
2 years ago