Feb 1 Adventure

19 22
Avatar for Nadeen
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Adventure, My day

Our soul needs refreshment, it needs a recharge, of seeing a new environment even in a simple procedure. We desire something that can change our mood to replenish and continue in our daily routine in the next approaching days.

Some of us travel to different spots, some go to the resorts, others go bikes, hikes, motor rides, and mountain climbing.

Ours is different, we went to the farm, where my father bought a standing cane, even we didn't know yet the place but I force my partner to go there coz I feel like breathing, inhale the good vibes and exhale the toxicity. Upon arriving there that's what they are doing.

They are loading sugarcane to the truck and delivering it, after delivering it the owner of the sugarcane wait for a week, and then they can get money from it, then they can pay for their people.

That's the usual work of a mountain person who isn't able to get a course for education to sustain the living someday because of poverty and lack of opportunity to go to school, a sad reality. But because of them, they can also help us harvest our plants and even works for the maintenance of them.

After witnessing the loading of sugarcane my kids want to take pictures at the rubber trees side.

These two Little kiddos are Sweet with each other, every time I'm not around they protect each other even in their young mind they won't let one of them cry or get hurt, they attend to each other always when someone bullied them, even that little one he knows how to stop his kuya from crying. That's why I missed them when I'm at work.

Our day is full of fun, we bring our food because my mother doesn't know that we are coming coz that place is out of coverage area, so I wasn't able to call them that we are arriving at the area.

They are surprised when we appeared, my father asks why we go there, he thought that tomorrow is the holiday.

They are glad to see us because they are fans of my kids, even the workers because we treat them as a family that is why they love my kids too.

When they are around, I can relax all day long because they alternately nanny my kids, they play with my children whatever they like.

Even we are not blood-related to the workers, they are doing their best to their works, they won't let the owner mad at them. That is why my father fan of getting them into whatever he has worked for them.

That's all for today's events.

How about February 1st of yours?

Sponsors of Nadeen
empty
empty
empty

Hello, friendships.

.....dinner is ready.....

9
$ 2.93
$ 2.75 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Eybyoung
$ 0.05 from @Lucifer01
+ 4
Sponsors of Nadeen
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Nadeen
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Adventure, My day

Comments

Oh, I missed to munched a newly cut sugar cane and removing the cover thru my teeth alone lol. You are lucky to be with your family together whenever you want too. The happiness shows with kids photo ;).

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah, that's what I'm thankful for every day.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hey sis!! Your kids are more photogenic than meπŸ˜… and they forces to recall my relationship with my sister actually we are just like your kids who tries their best to protect and give everything to each other. It is true that the fresh air and surroundings of province can make us feel great and blessed. I prefer village than city because if the fresh ambiance.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah, province has more fresh air than the city.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

They are very beautiful children. They look very happy. The sugarcane field reminded me of Cuba. Is that Cuba?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No, friend. This is Bukidnon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Where is Bukidnon?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

In the Philippines, my friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lahat kayo nasurprise today sis at lahat din kayo masaya, nice start of the love month

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sis, hehe month of love pala ngayon nakalimutan ko.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

πŸ€£πŸ˜€πŸ˜˜

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Now, that's what I call a beautiful day to spend. Enjoyed the journey & I can feel your happiness.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks, dear, hope your day is good too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I like how you spendt your day today. Where region are you? It seems sugar cane is one of the livelihood there. I was born and proud son of a farmer and I love reading about articles that's related to farming or gardening.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We are in Region X mate. Yeah, sugarcane, corn and rice are the main source of farmers here.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh that explains why there are a lot fo farmers ther and also the products they are cultivating.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You have a wonderful day sis. Spending time with your family is the best. You have a precious time with them. When I saw your picture, I suddenly miss our province. I want to have some vacation there also.

The kids are really enjoying sis. You can felt the enjoyment and happiness they have.πŸ₯°β€οΈ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's true sis, they are happy when I'm around and of course when we travel to different places.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sis that's true. They felt happy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago