Continuation: Memories not forgotten

6 24
Avatar for Nadeen
Written by
2 years ago

It is the continuation of my writing yesterday, I find it hard but as promised, I will finish it. .but before anything else, let me greet you first, how's our day or night there? It's 6 o'clock here in the morning, my baby is waking up and wanted to roam around outside, it's so cold and we are the only ones outside. It's his daily routine to wake up so early hayes, I will be the one who suffers from sleepyhead later on and it's Monday.

Rock and roll.

Is he cheating on me? Is he just want to revenge on me for the past year that I'm avoiding him? But I am true to him back then.

I asked him about the girl and he told me it's his co-worker and it came to deal him with coffee, let's call her joy, I didn't believe him when he says it's only his coworker, (girl instinct) the way joy looked at him it's different, there's something big issue about it. One time when we're in the plaza we accidentally met with joy, I don't know if it is accidentally or she is tailing with AV, out of my frustration, I made an alibi to escape from joy, I told him we will go to ukay and he agrees and demand me to pick him shirts, but to my surprise, joy accompany us and she let pick the shirt and give to me what she saw as if I'm there nanny, omg I almost vanish! Lol. I still manage to compose myself and when we're apart with joy I ask him again and he just laughs at me.

In another scenario, we agreed that he is going to pick me up at my friend's house, night had come but nothing AV is present, so I ring his phone just to check him out but, joy answered it she said she'd taken care of him coz he is drunk, I insisted joy to come over there but joy doesn't want to coz he is a concern with me and it's already late at night as if I didn't know what's her motive.

One day I have a texter as if she/he knows everything about me, about my boyfriend and my studies, she advised me to leave AV coz it can cause me trouble, and he only toyed me that his a f***boy, but I didn't believe in her, and I know she's joy. Another texter arrived, I thought it's another spy of joy, but I was wrong he was the neighbor of AV but they are not friends with AV, I entertain him and I told him that I and AV are in a relationship and he said, he's just there waiting.

During my relationship with AV, I was away from my friends, because they don't like AV for me, that anytime soon AV will break my heart, when we are in the first year of our college they keep on pushing me to AV, but when we are in a relationship they don't want it anymore because one time when we have our friends moment, AV is keeping me to his side he doesn't want me to share with them, his a jealous guy, he doesn't want me to wear sexy clothes.πŸ˜‚

I confronted him about that night and he keeps on telling me sorry that he wishes I was the one who taking care of him, hmm I know they share the whole night behind that door. Haha.

It was his birthday and he invited me to their house for a simple dinner, it's just a simple dinner with his dad and siblings and of course, the mighty joy is there, plays as if the plain housewife, she cooks and prepares everything, instead of helping, I only set at the corner and acted as a visitor because my mood changed into a monster haha, we drink beer to complete the celebration, after a while, I wave goodbye and I went to my best friend's house to spend the night cause our house is far away, he insists that I will sleepover with them but I refuse to. He drives me to my friend's house, I share everything with my friend and she keeps on telling me, to break up with him, haha, when we're about to lay down, I remember my phone because my mom keeps updating me, I find everywhere and nowhere to be found until I remember I forgot it to the birthday boys room, good thing my friend's brother has a motorcycle he drives us there to get my phone, upon entering their house, the party has done and they are resting too, his dad told me to enter directly to his room and I did, I slowly open the door to surprise him, and what I saw surprised me a lot, my phone is hanging out, haha. I saw joy drives AV, they are naked and my virgin eyes get sore. As they notice me, I just told them I'm sorry, I grab my phone and walked away from that door, good thing my friends didn't choke off the engine because I told them I'm just hurrying, as we were about to go he called me and I didn't bother to listen, my tears falling to my cheeks and we eat balut to release the pain in felt. He called me many times but I didn't bother to answer after I texted my mom that I slept with Sherly's house, I automatically turned my phone off.

Days passed I missed him but I didn't reach out to him, he reaches out to me but he doesn't have enough time cause according to his long consistent texts every day their supervisor supervised them closely, and they are overtime every day, he also explained that joy is his past time and f***buddy and they are like that when he still courting me and when we are together he stopped it but joy doesn't want to. Joy also text she's sorry, and I forgive them, I plan to take revenge on him, I answered those neighbors of him who's courting me my avid texter, I told him everything, and his glad to wait until my feelings for AV fades, AV intrudes my phone and he warned me not to make friends with that guy cause they are a bad person (he is john) as if his perfect, our relationship last for two months only because I noticed that he only toying me, that he still doesn't stop his relationship with joy, my friend caught them dating at one of the food chains here, and I'm done with his alibis.

I ended up our relationship and continue my accidental found texter, I feel pity for him cause he is consistent, and he's my crying shoulder. By the way Met John, he is now my husband. πŸ˜‚

Final say

In our life, we need to close the last chapter of our lives to be able to open a new one, as the saying goes "when one door closes, God will open another one for you" I'm learning and thankful for my past that leads me to the man that I will cherish forever, he is a responsible father and a loving husband, I didn't regret meeting him accidentally. I am thankful that God evades me from that wrong person, he is not a bad person but maybe we are not destined to be together cause God ready my future, and that future is now, to be with John. AV now is married and has a pregnant wife, we can still message each other sometimes through messenger, he greets me on my birthday but I forgot his hehe. I don't hate him now cause I forgave him a long time ago, but still can't forget our past and memories.

To AV, thank you for the past that leads me to my future now, thank you for taking care of me back then and I know you are a loving person, so love your wife, and don't make any other mistakes that lead you to regret it for a lifetime. You are old enough now to not learn your lessons in the past, don't let any other joy ruin your marriage, that's all God bless you.

I dare you to share your past too. Haha

Thank you for being with me, sponsors, readers, and commenters. Salamat!

lead image from Unsplash.

Ps. Oh my God, I accidentally push the cut, huhuhu, some part of my confession got erased. I'm sorry if maybe some of you already read it.

4
$ 1.80
$ 1.76 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Kristofferquincy
$ 0.02 from @Queen001
Sponsors of Nadeen
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Nadeen
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

I'm so happy for you both, even more because you moved past AV.

Some incidents needs to happen, that will lead us to our right destination.

This your dare enhπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Some incidents needs to happen, that will lead us to our right destination. I'm so happy for you both, even more because you moved past AV.

This your dare enhπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Write yours my friend, I dare you haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Past experience makes us learned and correct able to aovid making same mistakes

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's write my friend, we learned from it and it's our basis for the future.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes indeed!

$ 0.00
2 years ago