Comfortable

6 16
Avatar for Nadeen
Written by
2 years ago

It's a hello and a cold morning to all of you guys.

It's a simple post for my Tuesday grinding.(yesterday)

I hope you are all fine and alive at the moment.

Sponsors of Nadeen
empty
empty
empty

Virtual hug to my sponsors.

Early in the morning yesterday, I ask my paps to build me a simple table for my work that can make me comfortable and he made me this.

It's a double-dick bin for my printed papers. My whole day of printing is not so hassled because I didn't do sitting and standing to get what I want coz they are all at my table, hmm I can say that my day was comfortable because of this simple table. It made my day satisfied.

In the afternoon, I do lying my back on the couch, so relaxing. Although I didn't take a nap because of many chores but at least I rest my backbone.

I have lots of things to do pa later for the preparation of our coming evaluation.

Yesterday afternoon at around 2 p.m I take my first cup of coffee and the weather yesterday was the same as today, sometimes it rains, sometimes it shine.

At around 4 p.m I experiencing hungriness, good thing I have a stock noodles and a little rice, so I cook the noodles and eat. Hmmm my tummy is full. Thank you Lord. Speaking of rice, good thing I remember it now that I don't have much in my storage so, I will bring today.

Finally, I'm done preparing myself to work now.

So, it's a goodbye for now.

.......Nadeen is off to work......

Ingat Tayo LAHAT, lab you.

3
$ 1.05
$ 1.01 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Mazekin
$ 0.01 from @Kiingsley
+ 1
Sponsors of Nadeen
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Nadeen
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

When a working environment/setting is comfortable, work goes smoothly. Have a nice day👍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah, that's 👍 thank you friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I wish you a wonderful day at work!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks to Paps and I do hope you enjoyed work?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes my friend, I enjoyed a lot because of it hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago