Rainy day

18 40
Avatar for Nabilsiam95
4 years ago
Rainy day

If on a rainy wet night,

You can't sleep,

Come and stand by the window !!

If by mistake you remember me later,

Raise both hands on the side of the grill !!!!

I will touch you like raindrops__

I will wash away all the troubles in your mind__

Jhiri - Jhiri Himel becomes wind ,,,

I will touch your soft soft face !!!

Or I will touch your hair like a gust of wind !!!

Understand that it was not raining.

I was ,,,

I was crying

The tears of my tears

It's raining,

I want to touch you a little !!!

Writer: Nabil Siam...

15
$ 0.00
Avatar for Nabilsiam95
4 years ago

Comments

Nice bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice,Bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

A lovable day

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My favourite day rainy day

$ 0.00
3 years ago

its so beautiful

$ 0.00
4 years ago

On a rainy day but the village environment is different, especially at night, there is no other happiness like sleeping on a rainy night.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Rainy day is very favourite to me. I love it so much.......I enjoy it more than anything. 😍😍😍😍😍

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Thanks....

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Rainy day is my favourite day. I love it

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Thanks...

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Welcome bro

$ 0.00
4 years ago

In rainy day rodes are muddy and slippery i enjoy it a lot rainy day is good most of people enjoy it

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Thanks....

$ 0.00
4 years ago

nice

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Thanks...

$ 0.00
4 years ago

welcome , support me

$ 0.00
4 years ago