Introducing myself

11 19
Avatar for Naa_ankrah
3 years ago

Hello my fellow readcash users.

I am new here and I hope I am welcomed to this community of inspired and authentic readers and writers.Big thanks to @Herbert for introducing me into this.

I am a 15 year old girl who lives in a small town in Tema .

I school at Archbishop Potter Girls’ school.I am a quiet girl who minds her own business.I don’t like arguing too and I am always trying to find new things to do from time to time

I guess this is all I can say about me .

Thank you

8
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @Her-bert
Avatar for Naa_ankrah
3 years ago

Comments

can u please tell me how to earn this site and how to cash out the payment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You can earn money through normal use of the website. By writing articles, by commenting, by voting for articles you like. You earn Bitcoin Cash here. It's a crypto currency. How you can spend it in your country or convert it into your local currency, I don't know. You should best ask your fellow countrymen who use this website.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome. Nice to meet you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ok tnx to info

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome to read.cash.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thnks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's nice to meet such a young writer. I hope you at least open up to us here

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure I will

$ 0.00
3 years ago

U're welcome here dear. Have a good Time here

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thnks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome Sir to readCash. 😇 I hope you enjoy your stay here. Earn while learning.

$ 0.00
3 years ago