Mother nature

5 35
Avatar for NOmanktk
3 years ago

A blessed evening to my darling Uptrenndians.. Uptrennd has been giving me so much joy right from the very first time I joined this platform.Have never had any course to regret joining this platform..The love constantly showered on me by guardians and Uptrenndians has been so amazing and I can't help it but to wonder why God has been so gracious to me,despite my unfaithfulness to Him,He has never for once stopped being Faithful to me...


Nature is always fascinating and I can't help it but to imagine how very beautiful the creator of nature would look like..For the works of His hands to be so fascinating and lovely,He must be more fascinating and lovely than the works of His hands..God is so wonderful...




How is my photography?? Did I capture it well??? Corrections are allowed,so I can improve in my photography skills....I love you all .







I thank God for giving me the privilege to meet everyone of you on this platform. The love you all shower on me has been so massive. May God keep blessing everyone of you and keep giving you many reasons to be joyous..

22
$ 0.00

Comments

can't help it but to wonder why God has been so gracious to me,despite my unfaithfulness to Him

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow beautiful photography amezing nature good article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

love constantly showered on me by guardians and Uptrenndians has been so amazing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Noman bhai good morning hv a nice day bht achi photography h or article bhi bht achi hy i appreciate your work ase hi acha kam kryn or earn kryn ziada sy ziada points acha likhty ho ap

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your phoyography is amazing im always appricate it nature is always beautiful

$ 0.00
3 years ago