Hello everyone. How are you with the new way of gaining points? I hope you are doing well. One of my affiliates got a little bit disappointed about not gaining any points after commenting on any article. While I was happy returning here with a new sponsor and an upvote by the RandomRewarder on my old article. Well, I didn't expect that because I'm not active these past few days. But still getting motivated to write a new article and see if it suit the taste of this robot RandomRewarder. That's all for today. Have a nice day and a goodnight's sleep. 🤗

4
$
User's avatar
@Myt.24 posted 3 years ago

Comments

It feels like therandomrewarder noticed today. He tipped me a lot 💞 It was started early in the morning and up to now. My article loosing a friend got 12$ upvote from random rewarder. And my points is 95.6 now but it is only equivalent to 0.1$.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Wow. Congrats Mommy @Yen. 😍 At least you're gaining some after the new ways of points.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes. I earned almost 20$ yesterday. Isang buwan ko ng earnin yun dito dati. I am so happy and encouraged to do articles.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Wow. 😱 Husay naman. Sana all. Ako isang article ko lang naupvote haha.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Until now nagugulat ako kapag bubuksan ko read.cash ko haha. Ngayon 26$ na upvote dun sa isang article ko. Nagtataka lang ako kung bakit hha pero happy na happy 😄

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Talaga?? Wow naman. 😍 Isa lang ibig sabihin nyan. Mahusay ka talaga magsulat. And the RandomRewarder knows that. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ewan ko lang hahaha. Alam ko naman hindi ako ganong kagaling 😄

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Yie. Humble haha, may upvote ulit si RandomRewarder. 😱

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Uu. Lahat ng articles ko mula nung naimplement may upvote. Pati mga dating articles ko hehe

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Wow. Type ka ni robot hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sana all type haha

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

that's good to hear from you.. I was also inactive for 2days and my earnings did not increase a bit when I have got online earlier,as in d gumalaw as is nung iniwan q. my affiliate also told me her articles were upvoted by random rewarder multiple times that she got to withdraw it but to her surprise got anoyher $6 upvote today.well,am happy for her. a little bit disappointed even more after numerous comments at d man lang gumalaw ang points q...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The points will be totally gone in the next few days while the random rewarder bot takes in. No more points and we cant earn from commenting anymore but by the tips of that bot.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes, in the next few days but points should be still allocated this day to atleast compensate the efforts of those who were not tipped by the bot.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think you should post an article to get an upvote from him (If he noticed). Commenting is not a way of gaining today I think.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yep,I will try writing some articles and if not noticed then it will be a goodbye already. I have seen good articles but not a single tip on it while others get multiple on theirs. I guess number of comments is also a basis in the bot's tipping

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don't think so. RandomRewarder give tips without showing it to anyone. It will just you and him who will know about it. He gives tips through BCH, and it goes instant to our wallet. One of the articles that he noticed got just 3 likes and a few comments. I think he's more on the content and originality.

$ 0.00
3 years ago