Our place

14 32
Avatar for Myt.24
Written by
3 years ago

Let me share with you our place or our backyard. 😅 I just captured it today as I have spare time on my work.

😍
There's a chicken 🐥
So refreshing 🍃

As you can see... We live in a place where trees and greenery still exist. I love how fresh the air here compared to cities. It's not too hot differed to other places where trees are limited.

I hope you enjoy the place. ❤

10
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Myt.24
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Myt.24
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

you've got a nice backyard in there

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you... It is really maintained this pandemic. Nothing to do, so planting and arranging the garden is the new hobby. 😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yep..try some potted vegies also.. It will also make you occupied

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Actually, I'm not into planting. 😅 My mother and brother is the one doing it... They are really good at it and they can bear fruits and veggies on it. 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very interesting place dear.... please subscribe me...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you. ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow ang ganda naman dito. Nakaka relax

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Opo. Hehe, presko pa dyan... Di ganun kainit.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice place clean and very relaxing air fresh

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for appreciating, @Mitch123. 🤗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow ang ganda ng view. From where are you from maam? Your place is far from any pollution. You have fresh air and beautiful scene each day.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sa Bicol po. Yes, probinsya kasi kaya malinis pa sa pollution. Hehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago
$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you. Sure. 👉

$ 0.00
3 years ago