My very own GIF 😍

29 41
Avatar for Myt.24
Written by
3 years ago

Hello everyone. I'm so proud of myself. πŸ˜‚ I already created my own GIF.

I got amazed at how @esciisc and @Dolores created their GIF... So I challenged myself to construct too instead of asking them to do it for me.

It takes a lot of time 'coz this is my first time doing it. I downloaded a lot of apps but ended on Canva (which is already on my phone). πŸ˜…

I also tried a lot of tricks, discovered everything on it...

So, THIS IS IT!!! Are you ready to see it? πŸ˜‚

Don't forget to subscribe after you see this. πŸ˜…βœŒ

16
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Myt.24
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Myt.24
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Weldone @Myt.24

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear. 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for appreciating. 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice gif i like this

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks, @Adnanadil. 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What are the apps are you using? It that the app that esciisc used too on her GIF footer?

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

I used Canva and after that, I converted the video to GIF by using the app that @esciisc used which is the GIF Maker-Editor.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I also used canva but I am npt familiar on how to used it hahaha.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

You can go to "Animated Social Media"... There you can find different styles of video... You can edit that and make it personalized.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you. 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow nice. Gagawa din ako niyan hahahah

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oo gawa din kayo. Para ganap na mga blogger na tayo dito haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good one

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks, @Bella24. 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice po

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks, @Kris2310. 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. I'm proud of you pao πŸ‘πŸ»

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you. 😍 I'll try to create more. πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

May nagpapagawa pang iba sakin but I'm too busy haha gawa mo rin ako πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha, mas magaling ka nga sakin. Baka di mo magustuhan gawa ko. πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

haha pero appreciative naman ako πŸ˜„

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wahaha. Sabagay. πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It takes a lot of time 'coz this is my first time doing it. I downloaded a lot of apps but ended on Canva (which is already on my phone). πŸ˜…

I also tried a lot of tricks, discovered everything on it... ,,,,Here sub $ Cmnt back pls..… ,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It looks good. ☺️❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks, @Dolores. 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago