My Read.Cash Salary

31 55
Avatar for Myt.24
Written by
3 years ago

Hello everyone. Just what my title stated, I will tell you everything about my read.cash salary.

First of all, I would like to thank @esciisc for sharing this wonderful platform to me. I really love everything here. The way I got points on doing what I love... The chance I have, knowing every nice people here... The lesson I learned that giving really makes us happy, and the importance of complementing each and every effort.

PLUS THE BONUS OF EARNING BCH WITH JUST DOING THE SIMPLE AND ENJOYABLE THINGS.

Can you imagine that? With just simple articles, ideas, photography, talent, they pay us. Like... What?? Really? Is that worth the points? The bch? The salary? With that just simple ideas, we can earn? Wow, just wow. 😱

Well, for me, this is so good. I mean... This platform really helps me A LOT.

By the time I joined here, I already received points, and that points, which is the bch... Converted to money. And you know what? It helps me a lot. I used it as a load. I can provide a load every week for our prepaid wifi connection. Every week, I need to load for 200 pesos to use for my work, for every transaction online. And you know what? I view it as a help for my parents, instead of begging for money from them to provide a load for the wifi... I can provide it already for them. Maybe you think, duh? Well, who knows this platform is the reason why I can provide it regularly.

I even sell the load for whoever needs it and get the money from it. Who exactly thinks that this platform can do that? Can provide the need for us?

I don't know what I feel right now, but I am just so thankful for being here. To be one of the members of this site. To earn and enjoy everything here.

I hope you experienced what I encountered here. That's why I highly recommend this site to everyone. I invited them to join here and experienced the happiness that I feel.

I have a lot more to say, but I think I'll just end it here.

Thanks for reading. ✨

14
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Myt.24
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Myt.24
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

congratultion mi amor. just write more good rticles. ill be one of your readers.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks, @salma24 for staying. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

After I withdraw 1000PHP as a capital in my autoload business. I have 600 pesos again on my coins.ph wallet. I thinking kung saan ko gagamitin yon. Pandagdag sa panghulog sa laptop, pambili ng bigas haha. o iipunin ko nalang para sa birthday ng anak ko sa october πŸ˜… Laki tulong ni RC e. Ilang buwan na kamimg walang gastos sa load mag asawa.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Oo nga. Naks, laking tulong talaga. Ansaya lang na natutulungan tayo nitong RC unexpectedly. ✨

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good

$ 0.00
3 years ago

congratulations... so hoe much is your salary hahhaa charrrr

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Actually, I don't know how much is the total. How to know that? Teach me. πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

click mo my accnt sa baba ng wallet address mo mag bitcoincash na link. yun click mo hehe..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Alin dun, yung bitcoin.com?? O yung blockchair?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

parehas lang ata haba pero ako yung bitcoin.com ang kiniclick ko haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sige. Try ko nga tingnan dun. Ang bagal lang ng net ngayon. Di nag aapear yung total.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

total received makikita mo haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is very nice, to know, that read.cash helps you a little. Because, this is the point.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes. I'm so thankful for that. I hope you're satisfied also for what you get. πŸ˜‰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thats good 😊 congratulations your earnings just continue writing and earn too

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks, @emerlyn1214... Same to you. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulation dear ...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks, @Akash. How about you? How do you use your bch?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear I use...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

woow additional income,thats great..nag iipon p lng aq sa coins.ph ng para sa load..well I started at 0 for a week siguro ksi inaaral q pa ung platform😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Makakaipon ka rin nyan. Paunti unti lang, pero at least meron diba 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yep atleast hbng nkadata my pinapakinabangan..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Woahhh, this is great... I hope I can achieve what you achieved though <3 Congratulations<3

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm sure you will. 😊 Thanks for commenting. ✨

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you're welcome <3

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hahaha congrats ehem! beke nemen πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ano po gusto mo?? Hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago