Let's go back to what is supposed to be

43 74
Avatar for Myt.24
Written by
3 years ago

Hello, subscribers, sponsors, and co-read.cash users...

How are you on this site? Are you enjoying it? Bored? Problematic with your points? 😅

I know you're enjoying this platform with commenting, joining the contests, reading jokes, and everything. But I notice that we're just posting articles with just that topic. Some are still posting awesome and informative articles, but very few do that. Even me, I noticed that I don't have those articles (extraordinary and enlightening), which makes me sad. I hope we help each other posting good articles, which has a different topic based on the communities that we joined (ex. Photography, Stories, BCH, etc.)

For sure read.cash himself is not happy as per his article (https://read.cash/@Read.Cash/welcome-to-readcash-e45d42ef). He wants us to post articles that will give good feedback to this platform. Those who search this platform can read the articles that were amazing. That can make people visit this platform again and again. Not that they will read about the contests, how much points we earned, how someone didn't receive any points, etc. They will find it boring and don't visit the site again.

I just realized that... And want to share it with you. This can be our eye-opener. Read.cash banned himself, so we can't read any updates from him. But I hope even that happens, we can still show that this platform consists of articles worth reading and relatable even to those who don't use this platform. I will limit my post like this and start to share good information.

I hope this article makes you realize one thing: WRITE INFORMATIVE ARTICLES. That's all.

Disclaimer: I'm not against the contests, sharing your points, and how much money you gained. I'm doing that too. But I think this platform is not built for that... So I will limit it for myself, and start posting something informative and relatable to all. It's up to you if you do it too... But I hope you will.

Thank you. 🙏

39
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @Ruffa
Sponsors of Myt.24
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Myt.24
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Tats should be better then because if we only make an informative article every user will learn in every aspect they didn't know which will help there self to find happiness , satisfaction, and even a job

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah. That's why reading is so important. But then, we need to choose what we read... In order to comprehend. Same with choosing an article to write.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

that's reason why we need to.push all newcomers (I'm also new anyway) to.pursue the talent or skill they could learn here than focusing on somethings than will be gone eventually

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really? You're new? I'll try to visit your account. 👐 Yeah... Actually, this site consists of talented people. And you'll learn a lot from them.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes I much prefer to read more article of informative to learn than to join giveaway.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well joining giveaways is enjoyable too. But too much time on it cannot be enlightening.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well i join sometimes in giveaway but there is no way im going to spend a week just for it and only 0.01$ ? Hahs its like you beg for a little one or let say your talent is worth of that much only if its 1$ above then thats okay to join since it can by 1kilo of rice. But 0.01? What ot cam buy if you win ?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😂 You have a point there. But people always tried their very best to join every giveaway, how little and big the prize is. As long as they can get some. 😂 But thinking it's only $0.01? How come you make a lot of effort. 😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Not only that because of following there instruction they also get free ads and they didnt pay any its like we pick a big stone to hit our head. Only 500$ a day is limit of RC to give per day and we give much more points on host than the person who is really made effort to.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah. Why don't you make an article regarding this one? I think a lot of people will be awakened. Some of the users here don't have any idea regarding that, as long as they are joining and enjoying. 😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for reminding us dear. I am really hoping that readcash would be a place of great writers and starters.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No problem. Yeah. It can be... if we help each other to maintain that, and start it on our self.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

As much as I'd like to be back on my research genre, my studies really make things a bit hard right now. Next week though, I'll be free againnn

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah. It's okay. Just write it all when you're free. 😍 I'll wait for it. ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Feels like it will be a spam of sorts, I've been dying to write properly ;;-;;

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah. Me too. Miss it much. I hope this platform will be back at that moment, where everyone tried their very best to write and share their skills and thoughts.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope so. I miss reading something that's actually worth the time. There still are but then when you show interest and comment, it's like the writer doesn't even know what they wrote so it really gets on my nerves. As for me.. i can only draw because i don't want to think much until my exams are over

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah. Just like the old times where you can read a lot of beautiful and motivational articles.

Maybe they just do the copy-paste. 😅 That's why they don't know what they wrote. 😅

Yeah. I saw your drawings on Jane's contest. You're good at it. Congrats. 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I skipped the motivation ones a lot 😅 i don't like reading those but the science stuff was there and i missed those a lot

Maybe they just do the copy-paste. 😅 That's why they don't know what they wrote. 😅

Feels like it. They can't even answer basic questions to the topic. 😊 aww thank you, though they're products of my stress tbh

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really? Well... We all have different likes and tastes. That's why we have different communities here. 😅

I hope everyone who got stressed has the same talent as yours. 😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeahh and i wish mictorrani would return from his break soon. I want to read his works again ;-; it's been 3 weeks already

People make great crafts too though when stressed though i don't think people share those enough

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Agreed. But there are still some article that I enjoy

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah. You will surely enjoy it. Some contests are also enjoyable 'coz you can discover a lot of talented users. You can also know what they found out and experienced here. But then... Good articles and informative ones are gone. It is already hidden because of posting the said topics.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This article speaks for me. Clearly explains my intentions to let other users know the sole purpose of the platform but I try to avoid fuss within. Thanks for raising our voices 🙌☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good thing you have the same thoughts as me. No problem. Like I said it's an eye-opener for us users. Thanks for this comment dear. ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It really is. No problem at all ☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

this is a must read for all.. as notifs and homepage is filled with contests articles, about points and its value,sponsorships articles and the likes.. I also stopped joining such not to add on the boring contents of posts.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah. I just joined the contest of some, but I realized that... All my articles are composed of those contents. It's not what it is supposed to be. I just missed the old times that we can read every article that is worth reading and learning.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

prizes are promising. lets begin the change back with ourself, and hopefully others will soon follow

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah. That's what we can do for now. Thanks for responding to this article. 😍 At least I know some people will do what this platform should pursue. #feelingModerator 😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I dont know what to say 😐 I am just an ordinary user here and a full time mom that share my thoughts and recipe here. I also missed the old time but just a reader only because I dont have an informative article like you guys are doing. I dont have time to research for a long time.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

How about experiences though. A lot of first time moms tend to look for tips and tricks that could work for them

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I dont know if I have articles like that. I remember few? Its about post partum depression , how to discipline your child, I cant remember the other because its all coming from my own thoughts and its been a long time nadin. Maybe I will start to make an article about that.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

It's not much then but i think you should nga. It's based on experience, after all so i think it would help new mommies a lot or they'll relate at least and add some more info on it, either way, it's a win win in a sense that the article is informative and interactive to your audience pa din

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sometimes I have a thought kasi that majority of users here are single that's why I didnt write an article about parenting always. I follow your suggestions and goodluck to me haha

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Not at all, I've met so many mommy users here who hive tips on parenting too. But good luck mommy yeenn

$ 0.00
3 years ago

When you tried hard, to make something useful, and others come in, and make it useless, you have a bitter taste, You feel like, that, your time was wasted, and you just want to go.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah. That's what is happening now. Many new users come in and don't have much idea what to do here. But I think, being a good example is better than to complain to them. Let's just do what we think is right. Even they didn't follow the rules, it's their choice.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don't know. I'm starting to think, that this social media idea, is not going to work, because most people, are not writers, and they don't know what to write about.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah. But some are totally writers. You will meet some, and think that they deserve of staying here. But still, they are not yet discovered... And remains silent.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

They, keep silent, because their work, is ignored.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah... Good writers are sometimes ignored, and most of the time, contests and giveaways are much more appreciated. 😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's because a lot of people here are more interested in gaining points that's why articles about points are most viewed.

$ 0.00
3 years ago