I was shocked again for read.cash points

0 23

Read.cash really surprises me today. For what I expected, my 78.0 point(s) is just a few points when it got converted to that dollar sign "$".

Because based on my experience before, when I have 100.0 point(s) it was just converted to $0.15.

But todaaaaay, I was shocked 😲 AGAIN. When that 78.0 point(s) got converted to the "$".. It became $0.31.

I can't really understand what is happening. But everything turns good, well, and improved. I really love surprises. And @Read.Cashalways do that. I'm not sharing this to brag, but to inspire others to keep moving. Do not lose hope on this site. Keep writing and commenting. It's not for making points.. BUT TO INSPIRE OTHERS. I am so grateful to be on this platform. Sharing my thoughts and every small achievement that I received. I hope every one of us are happy on the changes. It's really for our own advantages and benefits. Less scammers and corruption, more points and earn. 😉

3
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Myt.24
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Does many subs have poitns?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don't know. Maybe not. It's just they can get notified that you have new post. And if interested, the first one to read.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Do you know? the system point is more based on how you are active? useful or not? some user still thinks if they got 100 or 200 points so the vale in USD must be more but it's not, the more you'll usefull for read.cash and users, the more / or maybe even not(!) you got more USD! example: today I got $ 0.0839 for 24 points.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh you should post everyday. You will earn a lot 😄 more.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

that's another problem :) Posting every day is not a definitive solution to get more points :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I did earn more when I post more.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yeah, but @Dangerous_Fly said what I means.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Posting everyday simply for points doesn't make you what you have to be. Although we need the points but taking a lot or more days on an article helps to produce a good quality content. Remember if your content is well written and structured it might catch people to upvote your content but this time not in points but real BCH.. Work Harder

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah I guess if you need to recuperate. Up to you.. As for me there is a saying that content is the king. 👑

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What do you mean by that? For the betterment of articles I don't think posting more articles per day is worth it . Have you asked yourself those getting a lot of upvotes and sponsors do they just use a few minutes or hours to make their articles?? I am not saying your choice is not good but I am just advising you that for it's betterment , take more time to write and you will be surprised with your upvotes after a successful catchy content is produced .. After all upvotes are preferred to points

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am not posting for points merely. You can check if the quality of my articles are at par with quality. Yeah. I still get upvotes. Even if I post a lot within a day. Because I channel the ideas in my mind. I try to do it quickly and precise, without falter. I just do it. Because for me time is relative. There is no need to take my time.

But that would work only for me as that is my preferred perception. So just never mind what I say and keep doing what you prefer, and love doing. We are different individuals. I also manage another website which is mine. I wish you more success in what you do.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok you can go on with what pleases you then . It was just an advice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I agree with that. As for me, writing an article is not that easy. You need to use a lot of time before you can make a good one. Unless you're really good in writing and a skillful one.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Some people are just in rushing for points . They think writing more articles is the exact way of making the points so they therefore write a lot in a day I suggest @Read.Cash should help control that by giving a limit.. It can also he prevent spamming .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

They're doing it fulltime.. Maybe because it's hard to get money as of now because of the pandemic. But it's up to them. Maybe they're just not that busy. 😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok that can also be a point but I stand by my decision

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I respect that 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

👍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really? I thought they're more on good content articles and useful comments? Btw, how did you get that 24 points?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

1 approved post to any community cost 20 points

$ 0.00
3 years ago

well, comments? upvoting? But I'm not very much active.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The point system also surprises me. I've just been observing it since the change and i have no idea how the dollar conversion gets that high when the points are converted but the change is actually looking up for a lot of the users here

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The point system now looks really high because 0.5% of the fund is shared to the people based on the number of points accumulated per day. Due to track in spamming it has now reduced the number of points accumulated per day thereby increasing the value of a point

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really wasn't expecting that 0.5% to be that high in value when ut was announced and it isn't just a 0.5%, i saw that it varies per community, apparently. Some communities have a 0.23%? If i remember correctly?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hehheheh ma shoshock lang ako kapag maging 50$ na ang natanggap ko 🤪

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha 😂 oo nga noh, mas nakakashock pala pag ganun. Ayy ang babaw ng article ko 😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sana nga tumaas naman. Minsan nakaka 10 post Na ko walay padin 🥺🤪

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Depende siguro kasi sa community na pinapasahan mo ng articles mo, sakanila nakadepende kung bibigyan ka ng points or hindi

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay na rin yang post mo na ganyan para ma flatter si RC hahaha minsan ganyan post ko eh haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Salamat sa suporta Eybyoung 😅 'to kasi si Monskins e hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahaha minsan ganyan din ako ba may ma ipost lang haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oo nga. Gusto ko lang ishare e. 😂 At di ko ineexpect ahh na magugustuhan pala 😱

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oo naman pag e appreciate mo ang read cash marami matutuwa hehe.. nakakatuwa din nmn tlaga point system now. Nung una confusing pero ngayon mas okay pala.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tama. Pag may mga pagbabago talaga e.. Dami magkukwestiyon.. Maguguluhan, at kokontra. Pero di nila alam.. Para sa ikabubuti din pala. Gaya dito, diba?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oo nga, mas organize na nga ngayon ang read cash eh..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Am new here. Also try to know why my first post like no point at all . Puzzled 😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Did you already joined featured community?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hmm not too sure. Just post to community that fit to my topic

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes your right on track, write catchy contents, include more pictures and see the magic

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for advice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You just joined, soon you'll get to understand the system and how it operates

$ 0.00
3 years ago

If I got this right, read.cash is trying to reward quality content with the help of some algorithms. So many surprises coming our way.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Just like today. I was surprised again. 😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm also experiencing it today. My points is 70.5 and when converted to dollar it's 0.56. I'm really surprise. Based on my past experiences, this is the highest I've got, even I collected 400+ points before. Thank you read.cash😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Too happy for you Jabs 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Now let no one work for points but to gain credibility on read.cash. I have the feeling that something great is on the way. Read.cash just announced a raise in the funds, what does that mean? More funds equal possibility of getting more reward

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's right Fexodine.. Btw, I love your articles.. I love reading them. And I'm one of your subscribers. Just sharing 😂 I'm happy that you read my article too. 😉

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is what we are saying. No spammers, no cheaters, lesser points higher dollar value. We must all support read.cash's restructuring operations to make the platform more rewarding for the genuine users.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very well said Olad. Just go with the flow. Do your job and get a reward.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This value will now increase since the fund reached 40000$, good time to be active here and post some good infos.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks to the donors who's too generous for making that possible. 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

great ro read your post.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for reading 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love all the comments am reading. Am glad to know that your efforts is rewarded handsomely now. It's quite motivational

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks Chidawn. I love all your comments and it inspires me too to write more inspiring articles ❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

With just 73.4 points today I got $ 0.608 Read.cash is on the lead of dealing with all those spammers

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. Good to hear that too. Yeah. They're making it better.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I can relate to you! When I read the article "upcoming changes in rewarding points" I just lose hope for one day. Bui I realized, this is not only for money, but for what I love to do.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We both love writing, that's why we're staying here. Time will come that you can get reward for your talent 😊 just wait for it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeap... It is surprising me too.... It inspires me to write more ... Thanks read.cash for their good job..

$ 0.00
User's avatar Apu
3 years ago

Do you receive points until now? Good job for you. 👍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

woah what happened, your very lucky :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago