How to create your personalized GIF using Canva?

31 140
Avatar for Myt.24
Written by
3 years ago

Hello everyone. How's your day? I am back with another tutorial on how to create a GIF. This one is requested by @mgf2394. I can't ignore his request so here I am now... Just created a step by step tutorial.

So what we need to use now is the: Canva app and the GIF Maker-Editor.

Canva app and GIF Maker-Editor

So let's start!

Using Canva:

1. Go to Animated Social Media. There you can find different styles and designs that are already created... So all you need to do is search for the one you think is cute and suit your taste.

Animated Social Media

2. After choosing one, you can now start editing the text. Just simply click it, and type whatever text you want. (You can also change the font and the font size. And also the color of the text.)

Try to edit the text

3. After editing the text, you can also change the color of the background depending on your taste and style. Just click the box that you want to change the color, then change it at the bottom part.

Change the background color

4. After that... You can now click the save button, (see the image below).

Save

5. You can also choose different transitions.

Transitions

6. Then save. (Sorry if I can't upload the video. Let's just turn it into a GIF now 👇)

After we just created an Animated Video, we need to change it to a GIF. So we will use the GIF MAKER-EDITOR.

Using GIF Maker-Editor:

1. This is so simple. All you need to do is click the Video 👉 GIF.

Video 👉 GIF

2. Then just click done, save, etc. And here's the result.

Finally ðŸĨš (after billion years it got uploaded)

@mgf2394 sorry if I shifted 2394 to 2349. ðŸĪŠ I didn't notice it. You can just create yours now. I hope this helps. Also, this can be created on your computer or laptop.

PS. To all read.cash users who still experienced difficulties in making their own logos and gif. You can try these simple steps.

Thanks for watching and reading.

Don't forget to like, comment, and SUBSCRIBE!! ☝âĪ

25
$ 0.23
$ 0.23 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Myt.24
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Myt.24
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Thank you for sharing it to us. I have been thinking how users created their gifs, and now I know how to make one.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

so useful post.. i wanted to create gif for more than 6 months ago but could not. i could make a gif watching this article. thank you so much for your article... suubscribed you. if possible, sulport me also. go ahead

$ 0.00
3 years ago

one of the best app .....nd thnq to you to make it easy for us

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for sharing this ate. I learned a lot that I didn't know before. I got to edit and make some logos, covers, booklets and stuff but some of the things here are new to me, especially that transition part. Di mo na lang kasi sakin tinuro personally eh hahahah. Eh di sana di kobna to binasa hahahha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wahahah. Edi sana wala kang natutuhan ngayon kung tinuro ko na sayo personally.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yeey.. it seems so eassy yet I can't even make me one.. I will save this article and go back to it when Im done downloading those apps.. thankz

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's just easy. Just follow those steps. I'm so excited to see your work. 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will try.. due to network connection issues, I can't download the apps this time of day.. I will make one if am done dloading

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article.thanks for shearing this article. I have subscribed and like comment your account. Please back subscribe and like comment my account. Thank you so much.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yw. And thanks for subscribing. I will visit your account. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ow ganon pala yon HHAHAHAHA ma try nga pero papasa muna ng apps muehehehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oo ganun lang. Di ba, nagpagawa ka pa? Hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

papasa ako nung gif maker editor ate amyt HHAHAHHAHAHA

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Come @dyemi... Come, come.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I use a different feature of that app. Instead of animated social media, I used the presentation feature 😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really? I'm not familiar with that. Gonna try it soon.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for sharing this easy method with the screenshot I learned it and I have been this thanks for your help 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yw. Happy to help you guys with this simple tutorial. I hope to see your GIF soon. 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah you can see it Soon 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Just mention me to it. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes hope why not I just now subscribe you and save your username in my notepad .. see its coming soon

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great. I'll just wait for it. ðŸĪ—

$ 0.00
3 years ago