Beauty from within (Perfect glowing skin)

3 31
Avatar for Myt.24
Written by
3 years ago

How can you be beautiful in your natural wellbeing?

"You are what you eat." Do you believe in these sayings?

Whatever you take/eat, is revealed on your general health and skin condition.

Are you a fan of great skin products or regimes? Do you think it will work without a proper diet?

Some of us really put much money into buying expensive beauty products. Some of us don't have any idea that food can be the best solution to have perfect glowing skin.

So consider this article as one of the advice to help you glow through diet and nutrition.

Let's start.

  • OILY FISH - Are you familiar with salmon, mackerel, and sardines? This oily fish can help our skin stay hydrated and give it elasticity. It has omega-3 fatty acids, that can maintain our skin health. It can also reduce inflammation, redness, and acne. We can also take supplements like fish oils.

  • VITAMIN E and C (Avocado) - Consider avocado with this one... Some of us really don't know how to gain Vitamin E and combined it with Vitamin C. But knowing "avocado" can make you think to add this to your diet. Why? Avocado is known as a fruit that contains Vitamin E and C, which are both beneficial for healthy skin. It can help your skin create collagen, and protect your skin to sun damage.

  • WALNUTS - Who loves nuts? 😍 Did you know that walnuts are composed of zinc that could combat those bacteria and inflammation? It will surely help your skin to stay healthy.

  • WATER - I know you did expect this one. Water is really one of the keys to help our skin glow. It hydrates our skin and helps it look healthy. Well, who always forgot to drink plenty of water? 🙋‍♀️ Yeah. Consider me. I even downloaded an app to remind me to drink a glass of water. But ended up deleting it as I was irritated. Right now, I always try to carry a bottle of water when I was working, drink one glass of water after I woke up, and of course drink water each meal. It really improves my skin. Try it too.

  • GREEN TEA - I love drinking tea these past few months. Not because of milk tea. 🤭 Yeah. I love milk tea as well, but I consider drinking tea... ONLY TEA instead of coffee. Drinking it can really defend my skin from damage and aging, I really prefer drinking it. I also read that if you drink your milk with tea, it can remove the tea's antioxidants. So better to avoid it with milk.

So that's it. I know lots of food and drinks are still on the list, but I prefer sharing this little advice. I'm not a dermatologist to give you more information regarding your skin, but I assure you that what I share is trusted and proven.

Thanks for reading.

If you want to read more information regarding different health care, consider reading this old article of mine:

Look after yourself (Self-care)

How to sleep better

Pimples

Thank you. 🌹

3
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Myt.24
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Myt.24
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

I remember @sydney with this article because she published an article like this. You are what you eat. But your article is different from her article but the thought is the same hehe.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

I even downloaded an app to remind me to drink a glass of water. But ended up deleting it as I was irritated.

  • I can totally relate on this. 😅 i have also tried downloading apps to remind me but i just get irritated. Hahaha. I hope to download another app to motivate me instead. Haha

  • i agree that drinking a lot of water would really help to have healthy skin. Water and tea helps reduce weight too.

$ 0.00
3 years ago