When to have children?

19 28
Avatar for Musician
2 years ago

For years, there has been polemic about when to have children. There are a lot of different opinions. Mostly experts advise that it is better as soon as possible. There are experts who say it is never too late for children. I would like to express my opinion on that topic.

Have a baby at the age of 25

The ideal time to give birth is around the age of 25. I think in those years everything is going in your favor. Youth in the first place. You are young, you don't know what you are getting into. Until you realize what happened, I mean the baby, the baby has already grown. 😊 Then another baby happens. like to say that is youth madness. Youth means that you can not sleep at night and not feel bad. I think that is the most important thing in taking care of the baby, that strength that does not depend on how physically strong you are but how young you are. At the age of 25, I could play 7 nights and go out with friends on the eighth night.

Have a baby at the age of 35

In this age, every person has already established habits, whether they want it or not. Just to consider work every day from Monday to Friday, from 9 a.m. to 5 p.m. It is enough of an obligation, that if you do not sleep one night because of the baby, expect to be fired tomorrow. The baby's cold usually lasts for a few days, so you must make at least one mistake at work. If you are a surgeon, then it is better to quit. Because instead of a kidney, you can remove a liver. 😊

A baby like any baby wants to be just a baby. This means that if you have a baby, you are a baby shadow 24h. Usually people decide to have another child. That's where the hell I say begins. Here's what one day looks like, since I'm currently in that sauce. 😊

An older child jumps on my head while I work on a laptop. The baby spills coffee on papers that are very important for work. My wife cooks lunch and puts sugar instead of salt, because she hasn't slept. She breastfeeds a baby for two hours. I don't know where I have been for days, months, I don't know if it's day or night. I do three shifts as I like to say. I am at work in the morning, I look after the children in the afternoon, I am on duty at night. I look like a zombie. 😊

Have a baby at the age of 45

This is the time when one should think about retirement and not children. I believe that people who cannot have children do not think so. I'm talking about obligations first and foremost. Taking care of the baby is one big responsibility. The biggest! What scares me the most is that when a child needs parental attention the most, it has grandparents and not dad and mom. Once, in the park, I addressed the child and told him that his grandmother will help him. It turned out that the grandmother was actually the child's mother. A very unpleasant situation, but it is so. The child is playing football, you are already 60, 65 years old. In translation, you can barely walk, everything hurts and the child wants to be a child.

In the end, I would say that you need to do everything in its time. What do you think, do you agree with my theory?

Thanks a lot for reading. Article is original and mine. Lead image is from unsplash.

Stay well and safe!

8
$ 3.48
$ 3.32 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Alther
$ 0.05 from @Jelena
+ 3
Sponsors of Musician
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Musician
2 years ago

Comments

It is never too late. NowadayS some young people are so close to their parents and are not indipendent at all that sometimes it is not wise to have kids so young because of immaturity, it is not always the case of course. I thing the age between 27 and 37 is ideal but there are exceptions.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I agree that everything has changed, people are chasing a career. That's wrong. First children, then career and everything else 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaa it's so funny but yeah you have a point people should have there children while they are in their twenties and financially stable and ready to have it. Anyways I enjoy reading this one.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I believe that people who later had children do not think that what I wrote is true. But I’m sure it’s healthier and easier when people are younger. Especially women

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Musician. Children are precious and assets to the family. There is no specific age to have Children because so many factors are being considered and individuals do determine this in the corner of their house. Therefore age is least factor within the variables . Though you only considered Age . Subtly, your analysis is though funny but falls within the realm of reality. Am aligned to your content. You did a good job. Very good composition. Keep it up.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I tried to make people understand through laughter that age is very important. I work in a school for children with special needs and I see all kinds of problems. When I say problems, I mean serious problems with children. Of course there are many factors, but I think biology, the clock ticking in women is the most important. Thanks for reading the article πŸ‘

$ 0.00
2 years ago

For me it's an interesting article and funny also. But i like it. But a child can be the cause of our happiness.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Children are the cause of our happiness. That is the point of life. Thanks 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This Is one really realistic and beautiful article.I enjoy reading it.I am 39 from this month also in the sauce.I am zombie for last eight years.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I'm glad you found yourself. I believe that now you can conclude that those 8 years were earlier, I believe it would be easier for you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Probably it would be easier but it Is always hard to have four kids without any help or grannies,or nanny if you have money to have them,at early age maybe you are still student,without money and job so it can be obstacle to raise them.If you have support,financial stability yes I agree it Is better to have kids early .And I recommend to couples if they want many children to have a difference of at least four years between kids .It Is easier.In period of nine years I am always with small kids,difference not too big so it Is really difficult.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I remember from a vlogger interview, one said have kids whenever you feel like it. I say, be a zombie while you're still young and you can still recover quickly. Hahaha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

It’s easy for them when they write about it. We need to talk to people who had children late. They would give us secret information on how it is. When he first drinks medicine for pressure in the morning, then he makes baby milk πŸ˜€

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha, the choices are never yours, so funny, but having children even makes me zombie it completes my day, so choose wisely and choose happiness.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yes, you are right 😊 A day without children is boring for me. Tough with them. The middle will come when they are older πŸ˜‰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Interesting article also funny and many scene in it I enjoy it

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks for reading and saying something about my article. I tried to be funny and to have a point πŸ˜€

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Very funny article. πŸ˜€ But your theory makes sense. I agree that people should decide earlier to have children if they are in good health. That way they will spend more time with their children.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yes, that is the point of my article. If people are healthy, they should be parents as soon as possible 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago