What can our hands do?

15 56
Avatar for Musician
2 years ago
Topics: Hands, Thoughts

Hardworking hands.

Hands in the sand.

Groomed hands.

Hands.

The hand of reconciliation.

Handwritten signature.

Precise hand.

Hand to hand.

My favorite song "Hands".

Hardworking hands

The hardworking hands of my grandmother, the hardworking hands of my mother, the hardworking hands of my wife, the hardworking hands of my daughter, the hardworking hands of all the women in this world. How many homemade breads, how many delicious pies, how many cakes, how many juices all these hands made. How many dresses, how many shirts, how many coats were sewn by hardworking hands. How many stiff backs and shoulders are massaging hardworking hands just at this moment...

Hands in the sand

Hands in the sand, in the park, in front of the building, hands in the sand on the sea, hands in the sand in every corner of the world... How many children's hands are playing in the sand this second... How many children's hands are now making sand towers and cities...

Groomed hands

How many hands are there now at the manicure? How many hands are now applying the hand cream? How many hands are now applying nail polish in all colors? All those colors that @Jelena mentioned in her article about colors. 😊 How many hands have the most beautiful pearl bracelet, a beautiful leather bracelet, how many well- groomed hands are now wearning a briliant ring?

Hands

How many hands are playing the piano now, how many hands are playing the saxophone, how many hands are playing the harp, how many hands are holding the microphone... How many hands are now applauding some favorite singer, a successful boy who won the first prize for the first time, how many hands are holding a newborn baby?

The hand of reconciliation

How many people have just offered a hand of reconciliation? How many of them have just extended a hand to a new acquaintance... How many hands are now on someone's shoulder as support? How many hands hug someone just these seconds...

Handwritten signature

How many hands does hold a pen and sing a contract to buy an apartment... How many hands is signing a contract to buy a new car? How many hands put their signature to get married? How many hands signed the contract to adopt the child from a orphan home? How many hands does sign to accept the inheritance...

Precise hand

How many of the most precise hands at the moment are doing the most complicated heart surgery, brain surgery? How many of the most precise hands drew a line on the canvas without a ruler? How many precise hands are there today...

Hand to hand

How many hands are holding another hands right now... How many boys and girls are currently holding hands? How many of them now hold their younger sister, brother, daughter, son by the hand and teach them to walk... How many friends from kindergarten are now holding hands as they walk through the park...

I could write like this infinitely. Since I have become a member of read.cash platform, I started to see things differently. I think about some things that I never thought before, because I have been thinking all day about what I'm going to write next. I look at the park bench differently. I wrote about my nose, and I hadn't photographed myself from the profile until then. Tree, grass, sky, sun, stars, my children, work, colleagues at work, I look at everything differently. I have never observed my body in such detail as I do now. Today, my hands fascinated me while I played the piano at work. The hands on the lead image are mine. As you read my article, you will probably remember what all the hands are still doing and we are not even aware of it. I have changed a lot since I started writing. I slowed down, I write fast, but I read slowly.

Finally, before I tell you what my favorite song is, let me just remind you that your hands are just leafing through what you are reading, and mine is typing.

My favorite song is called "Hands" and it is performed by Darko Rundek, a mucician whom I greatly appreciate and respect.

Thanks a lot for using your hands to read my article. 😊 All content is original.

Stay well and safe!

8
$ 2.26
$ 2.00 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Jelena
$ 0.05 from @Alther
+ 3
Sponsors of Musician
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Musician
2 years ago
Topics: Hands, Thoughts

Comments

Our hands can also play Piano and other reed instruments.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yes, our hands can do anything. I love reed instruments 😉

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hands are so important and I usually realize that when I hurt my hand. You reminded us of many good and useful things that our hands do.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Only when we lose something do we realize how important it is 😉

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hands are so important to us, they help us express affection, hold and care 🙌

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hands should be guarded. They need to be nurtured 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, our hands can do so much. I wish my hands could play some instruments!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Your hands can play 😊 It takes you 3 months to start. You can find free classes on youtube

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hand that help :) I have a hardworking hand :)

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I am glad to hear that you have a diligent hand and that your hand offers help. You have good hands, take care of them 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hand that can comfort. ♥️ I love this article, thanks for sharing. ;)

$ 0.02
2 years ago

You like a beautiful hand, maybe in my opinion they are good hands, hands that can comfort 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hand in hand. Awee I am longing someones hand that I want to hold. I miss him🙈

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Take it easy. If you want enough and if you need to, your hand will touch that hand again 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago