The power of the circle

22 82
Avatar for Musician
2 years ago

Do you believe in the circle? I have my own theory about the circle. I believe in the circle because I have experienced it a couple of times on my skin. Believe me, I have always thought about the circle since then.

I started thinking about the circle, more precisely that everything revolves in a circle, after one movie. Some people call it destiny, some believe in saying "do good and good will come to you" or "whoever digs a pit, will fall into it" . So let's start...

The movie left me breathless. I will get to the point right away. One man and woman fell in love at first sight. There were a lot of other little things that were so good that they didn't believe in so much coincidence. They didn't believe that it was really happening, because it was too good to be true. They made a deal. She wrote her phone number on the banknote and bought something for the same banknote, so she spent it. The agreement was that if again, once, accidentally, that banknote come to him, it will not be just a coincidence and it would mean that they are certainly for each other. It's been a few years, the banknote has reached him. It made a whole circle, which is equal to a impossible mission. That’s where I started believing in the circle because the movie was made after a true event.

By the way, I like to do good deeds. I help people when they need help, even if I don't know them, because I'm sure it is a circle too. I was in a situation several times that I needed the help of a stranger and I got it. I had the impression that it was me, that it was the power of the circle and it really was. 😊 There is a video on youtube, actually short videos where someone on the street drops 10$. The man behind stops him and returns 10$. The next day he finds a purse with money, duly reports and returns it to the happy owner and so on in a circle, with incredible speed, not to mention the speed of light. I called it like that and I am sure that if we all realize the power of the circle, we will live happier and we will be satisfied and fulfilled.

In the end, the fantastic power of the circle happened to me too. I lost my purse with all the documents, with all the keys and with the whole salary. The next day, the honest finder returned the documentation, ID card, driver's license, traffic license, health card and all the keys. Someone spent the salary 😊 - I'm not angry 😊 - it would take me so much money as long to get all the paperwork out, so I'm happy about that.

Believe in the power of the circle. Believe that if you help people, it will come back to you, maybe not right away but it will for sure!

Thanks a lot for reading.

All content is original.

I would also like to thank very much my new sponosor @jasglaybam Your support mean a lot to me.

Stay well and safe!

12
$ 4.27
$ 3.73 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @gertu13
$ 0.10 from @tired_momma
+ 9
Sponsors of Musician
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Musician
2 years ago

Comments

I agree with you. Sow and you will reap. Give and it will multiply. You have understood this and I congratulate you. There are many people who are petty and don't realize that. That's why it gives me pleasure to share because I know that from somewhere else it always comes back multiplied. Thank you for sharing this wisdom.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Ooo, so many nice words, thank you very very much. I was left without a text. It's easy, it's not hard to make a circle 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

For you who understand it is not difficult. Try to explain it to the meanies. Hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

And I believe in the circle of energy. When good comes back with good. But also bad.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

I am glad to see you here. I will wait for your article. It would be my pleasure to read it. 😊 Yes, I also believe in circle of energy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My skin crawls to think about the plot of that movie, I also saw it, here we can talk about many interesting things, our destiny is written ?, a red thread unites us ?, karma or just chance? I love this theme.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you very much for the kind words 😊 It is an interesting platform, we can write whatever we want 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I was horrified but thanks God (or the power of circle) that you got everything back. Yes, I believe in this. We all pay back what we do, one way or another.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks for reading the article. Thank God as you say, but I think it makes sense. As you work, so it comes back to you 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I believe so much in the circle too. What we do is what we take and that's how life has been programmed.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes, I agree with you. It is life, as I called the circle 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well done my friend, it is my honor to be your sponsor :)

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thank you very much 😊 It's nice to have you as a sponsor 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's my honor sir ")

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You've never thought about power of the circle like this before. In fact, you are a genius. The thought of something new began. By reading your article. was it a movie story? I have no idea about this.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

The film shocked me to develop a theory of the circle. The theory is mine, and the film is made after a true event. Thank you very much for the nice words 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh yes circles exist in our everyday lives. If you remember an old TV programme ' Ipak se okrece'...And I am really glad that someone returned your lost things...

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Yes, I remember. 😊 And it is really just like that. Thanks for reading.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I never heard of the term the circle but I believe in it! Is it serendipity the film on the first story you shared? Love that movie.

Great article, I enjoyed it. I hope you can approve my sponsorship as well. Thank you.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Yes, it is that movie!😊 I approved your sponsorship, thank you very much for supporting me!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I haven't ever think about that. But it has sense all that you said... After reading your article I will start to believe in circle. 😊

$ 0.03
2 years ago

My circle theory is starting to work. I'm glad about that, it makes sense, believe me 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago