My imagination invents everything

13 72
Avatar for Musician
2 years ago

In my language, the title of my article rhymes. It's hard for me to show you how that sounds. "My imagination invents everything" is a well known saying in my country. It means that imagination is so powerful, that it can invents a lot of achievable things.

I would like to start today's article by asking what life is for you? Is it just reality, everyday habits or perhaps imagination?

I like to imagine. My wishes are my imagination. We are all dreaming, because it is in human nature. When you are a child, they told you to stop imagining and to grow up. As we grow, so we learn that reality is harsh and it is not like our imagination.

Imagination drives me to think, to create, to achieve more and more. I am still a child in my soul. Many people in my environment think it is because I am an artist - a musician. As a kid, I dreamed of being a pilot. I adored super heroes and flew with them, of course in my imagination. 😊 Then I dreamed of being a garbage man, garbage trucks were fascinating to me. I can’t remember exactly now, but I’ve been a dinosaur for the longest time... 😊 In my imagination of course. 😊

Boom! We grow up in an hour and our wishes change, but we continue with our imagination. We dream about getting a well-paid job. When we buy a car, we dream of buying better, bigger ones. When we rent the first apartment, then we dream of buying our own. When we have a son, we dream of having a daughter. All our lives we live in some dreams and imagination. People don't even pay attention during the day how many times they think about what to do and how.

There is a saying that if you want something too much, you will get that and your wish will come true. Based on that saying, I came up with another "be careful what you wish, it might come true". If you read my articles, you will see that I like to use sayings. I started learning your sayings too and I think that every language has a very interesting sayings.

In the end, I would like to repeat my saying, "my imagination invents everything". 😊 I must mention that I composed and wrote the most beautiful melodies while I dreamed. Probably the imagination is connected with music, with the artistic spirit. I believe that this is how the best films, the best books, and even the best articles are made. 😊 Does your imagination invent everything?

Thanks a lot for reading. All content is original.

Let's imagine together!

9
$ 4.87
$ 4.49 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @tired_momma
$ 0.10 from @Jelena
+ 5
Sponsors of Musician
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Musician
2 years ago

Comments

Imagination is the source of all creativity, whether you create art,literature,music or a new life for yourself.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

It is absolutely true. In my opinion, imagination is the source of life 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My imagination motivates me to become a better person it is better to imagine at least i could have the clue of what life I might have

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I agree, imagination can help us achieve something we are not 😊 Enjoy your imagination

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I totally agree with you on this point. I also make a lot of my imagining. I always think of some beautiful things. The problem is that not everything is real.😭That is why it is not forbidden to dream anymore. Well said my friend.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

No one can forbid us to fantasize. It is the only place where we can relax and enjoy. I drive a bmw x5 in my imagination πŸ˜€

$ 0.00
2 years ago

All of us have a dreams in life, it is one of the reasons why we are fighting because we keep imagining all of those.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Without desire and imagination, we would not have the inspiration and strength to fight πŸ‘

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Indeed, My Friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes i agree with you, i also do imagining beautiful things in my life always. And that will keep me motivates and dictates me what should I do. πŸ’–

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Perfect! My imagination also motivated me to realize all my dreams 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I know that saying. 😊 I don't like to imagine too much because I am sad when I can't make wishes come true. But I think it is healthy to imagine. Only if you have dreams, they may come true.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

I made my dreams come true. I have been dreaming since I know about myself and one by one I achieved everything 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago