Innocent lies

27 61
Avatar for Musician
2 years ago

There is no person who has never lied, even if it comes to innocent lies. These innocent lies are also called "white lies" and today I am inspired to write about them because in my opinion, they have a great impact on our behavior.

Kindergarten

Little innocent lies starts at an early age. Children unconsciously defend themselves with small innocent lies. In order for their parents not to be angry about the mischief they made, the children invent a story. That story is innocent, sympathetic to us adults, but it is certainly a lie. Children in kindergarten often defend themselves with a fictional story in order not to be punished. I think that from an early age children should develop an awareness of lies. It is very important for them to separate fairy tales from real life.

School

If you do not pay attention to small innocent lies in time, school age can be dangerous in that field. Children in primary school are already aware enough, mature enough to come up with a serious lie. A lie can get complicated. People who are unfamiliar with the fictional story get involved and then general chaos ensues. In my opinion, the last opportunity to correct something like that is the period of primary school. Later, it is the next chapter and people who lie, begin to believe their own lies.

College

Complexes. As I said, all starts in kindergarten. Now we are talking about serious people who live in their own lies. People who can easily manipulate other people's feelings and play with their own and other people's lives. During this period, it is difficult to determine whether someone is lying, because after so many years, he is already experienced in deception. How to save yourself from such people? It is very difficult.

The job

Well, here is a dangerous fight. A pond full of crocodiles as I like to say. People who deal with deceptions and live in their fictional world, have to talk with their Human resources team. Usually their tests show very well who is what. Psychologists generally do their job properly. It is another chance to stop this way of life.

Marriage

The last subtitle, in my opinion, is the most important. I don't think a married man can survive with small innocent lies. Then the cards are opened and the truth comes out. Then it will be too late. A lot of people are usually disappointed and hurt. And then, there is a chance to change something, but it is mostly very difficult.

I must mention that small innocent lies sometimes can be good. Only in exceptional situations. For example, when you save a colleague - a friend, from certain punishment and stand by his side. You confirm that the tire on the car really broke and that is why you did not arrive on time for work. And during that time you drank some nice cappuccino. 😊

Have you ever been in a situation where you had to say a white innocent lie?

Thanks a lot for reading my article. All content is original.

Stay well and safe!

17
$ 11.42
$ 10.97 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Gemstone
$ 0.10 from @Arte-macarre
+ 5
Sponsors of Musician
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Musician
2 years ago

Comments

Interesting post! In my opinion, lies are lies, some more, others less serious. As a teacher I can tell you that the family plays a very important role in this acquired behavior, at school we work to help it not exist or be modified, it is then that family and teachers must unify criteria to face this challenge.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks, you said this nicely, I agree. We are colleagues, and I work at the school. I teach music

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sometimes white lies are very useful for us in a situation, but it is bad also. I hope I will not do lies again 🤗

$ 0.02
2 years ago

We all use sometimes innocent lies su they are an integral part of life 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice,you have written well.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's not true children lie because they are afraid to be punished. Plenty of investigation is done if it comes to liars and why they lie. Two years old already seem to do it even if they have never been punished. Btw a lie is done on purpose. It's not the same as sharing a lively fantasy or living in a fantasy dream world.

Lies are told on purpose. White lies or innocent lies don't exist.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I respect your opinion. I wrote in accordance with my personal experience. Thanks for the feedback. I like to hear different opinions.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are 100% correct Boss, nevertheless that telling lies is a sins but it's inevitable to avert but we will just be putting more effort in order to relinquish and refrain from it. God will help us

$ 0.02
2 years ago

The most important thing is to learn to refrain from lying. Man can control everything 👍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, my friend, I did lie in my life. But when I started working, I tried my best to fight fair and square because I wanted my kid and family to eat from my honest labour :)

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Ooo, great to be honest. My respects for that. You decided on the right thing 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you, my friend. I am not rich so I preferred to have a cleaner name.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Owwww this is unbelievable hahaha it reminds me of myself way back when i was a kid. I do lies we all know that lying is a sin but there will always a time that we show our innocent lie but we should not let ourselves be eaten with those lies

$ 0.02
2 years ago

We were all children 😊 All children know exactly what is wrong so they come up with innocent lies 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This could be a relatable someone like me, innocent lies is an inevitable sometimes

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yes, innocent lies are an integral part of life. We must not allow them to become serious lies 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah. We should not let it be

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are 100% right mate. I especially like your innocent lies the word. I know lying is a great sin but we all sometimes say it unknowingly. But we should all refrain from it. Lies that endanger people should never be told.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yes, that should be the limit. We must not lead others by our innocent lies 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are right, we have all told a lie at times. But it should not be taken as a habit. Because then the lie becomes part of our truth. I don't like it when they use me as a pretext for a lie.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

When a lie is just an innocent lie or a childish fictional story is ok for me. I don't like being a part of lies either 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

When you use it often, it becomes part of your life. We all go through evolution in life. We lie when we don't realize that the truth weighs less than a lie.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

You said it nicely. The truth should always be told whatever it is. The truth is sometimes cruel.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It depends on what you consider cruel. Sometimes a lie hurts more when we find out it was made. I'd rather have a truth that hurts than find out I've been lied to.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I thought that. Whatever the truth, I like to hear it more than to find out that someone lied to me.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have been in these situations many times when I was a child. 😊 I teach my son to always tell the truth even if he thinks that I will not like that truth. The worst truth is better than the best lie.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

We were all in a situation to make up a story when we were little. It's nice to teach your son the right things 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago