My Photography

18 25
Avatar for Musa27
Written by
3 years ago

What's up guys? I'm pretty well by grace of Almighty Allah.

Guys, today I am going to share with you some different types of pictures that I took yesterday afternoon.

Let's see these pictures :

Cloudy ⛅ sky

Guys, what can you see in the cloudy sky???

Two kites are flying in the sky. One is called "Telengga" and another is "Petkata" .

Flying kite is one of favourite pastime.

Flower is the best symbol of beauty, love and purity . It’s a matter of sorrow that I don’t know the name of this flower!

Unknown plant!

Guys, if you like my photography please like, comment and subscribe me for encouraging.

8
$ 0.00
Avatar for Musa27
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Your photography very nice . Just amazing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

amazing Photography. Amazing shot dear. Keep sharing.😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

amazing Photography. Amazing shot dear. Keep sharing.😍😜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So beautiful photography, 1st time I could not recognise the kite..I thought I might be a plane or a dragonfly

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear❤❤❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So beautiful Photography dear brother ❤️ I really appreciate your Photography skills... Just awesome...All the photographs are so mind blowing:') Just keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot of you❤❤❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot of you❤❤❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great work

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago